التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة جسرية > مشروع كرين
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

مشروع كرين

فئة المنتج من مشروع كرين, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مشروع كرين, سد أعلى رافعة جسرية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Spillway Gate Gantry Crane R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مشروع كرين الموردين

رافعة المشروع هي رافعة مخصصة لجميع أنواع إنشاء المشروع. الأكثر شيوعا ينظر مشروع كرين هو رافعة جسرية. يمكن استخدام رافعة قنطرية المشروع في إنشاء الطرق والجسور وإنشاء المترو وبناء السفن وإنشاء الأنفاق وإنشاء محطات توليد الطاقة وغيرها من مشاريع البناء.


Metro Construction Gantry Crane


يمكن أن يكون الهيكل العملاق من نوع صندوق العارضة ونوع العارضة الجمالون مع وزن خفيف وضغط عجلة صغير وأداء موثوق. تتكون رافعة المشروع بشكل أساسي من الربط الصلب ، والتي يمكن أن تكون رافعة قنطرية متحركة واحدة ورافعة قنطرية متحركة مزدوجة العارضة. يمكن أن تكون آلية رفع القصب رافعة أو عربة رفع. سرعة الرفع والتشغيل بطيئة ، والتكلفة منخفضة ، وهي مناسبة للبناء.


Beam Moving Crane


القدرة: 10t - 800t أو العرف

العمر: 6 م - 32 م أو مخصص

رفع الارتفاع: 6M - 32M أو العرف

العمل واجب: a5 ، a6 ، a7 أو العرف

حبال الجهاز: خطاف أو حبال مشروع خاص

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، قماش المطر ، شريط عززت ، الخ


Gantry Crane For Shipbuilding


لقد تم تصدير Weihua crane إلى 110 دولة وحصلت على الكثير من الثناء من العملاء. لدينا ثقة لتوفير المنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية لك. فقط أخبرنا بمشروعاتك ، سنوفر لك حقًا Gantry Crane for Railway Construction ، رافعة Gantry لبناء السفن ، رافعة تركيب الشعاع لبناء الطرق السريعة ، رافعة متحركة Beam لبناء الطرق ، رافعة رفع الشعاع لبناء الطرق السريعة ، رافعة جسرية لمحطة الطاقة المائية ، رافعة قنطرية لبناء الأنفاق ، رافعة مناولة القارب ، رافعة قنطرية لبناء المترو ، إلخ .  


Double Truss Girder Gantry Crane


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Project Crane
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Project Crane

Product categories of Project Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crane Project, Dam Top Gantry Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spillway Gate Gantry Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Project Crane Suppliers

A Project Crane is a dedicated crane for all kinds of project construction. The most commonly seen project crane is Gantry Crane. A project gantry crane can be used for road, bridge construction, metro construction, shipbuilding, tunnel construction, power plant construction and other project construction.


Metro Construction Gantry Crane


The gantry structure can be box type girder and truss type girder with light weight, small wheel pressure and reliable performance. Project crane is mainly made of steel splicing, which can be Single Girder Gantry Crane and Double Girder Gantry Crane. The hoisting mechanism cane be a hoist or a hoisting trolley. The lifting and running speed are slow, and the cost is low, which is suitable for construction.


Beam Moving Crane


Capacity: 10t - 800t or custom

Span: 6m - 32m or custom

Lift height: 6m - 32m or custom

Working duty: A5, A6, A7 or custom

Sling device: hook or special project slings

Packing: wooden case, rain cloth, reinforced bar, etc.


Gantry Crane For Shipbuilding


Weihua crane has exported to 110 countries and got a lot of praise from customers. We have confidence to provide the right products and professional solutions to you. Just tell us your projects, we will provide you with the right Gantry Crane for Railway Construction, Gantry crane for shipbuilding, Beam erection crane for highway construction, Beam Moving Crane for Road Construction, Beam Lift Crane for Highway Construction, Gantry Crane for HydroPower Station, Gantry Crane for Tunnel Construction, Boat Handling Crane, Gantry Crane for Metro Construction, etc.


Double Truss Girder Gantry Crane


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry