التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة كهربائية > سلك حبل الرافعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

سلك حبل الرافعة

فئة المنتج من سلك حبل الرافعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلك حبل الرافعة, حبل الرافعة الكهربائية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الرافعات الكهربائية سلك حبل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سلك حبل الرافعة الموردين

رافعة سلك حبل هو جهاز رفع للأغراض العامة مع حبل أسلاك الفولاذ مثل حبال الرافعة. عادةً ما يكون مرفاع حبل السلك مع خطاف أو خطافين (الخطاف الرئيسي والخطاف المساعد) لوزن الرفع أقل من 32 طن (أو أي وزن آخر مثل 40t ، 80t). يمكن تركيب الرافعة الكهربائية بحبل السلك على الرافعة العلوية أحادية العارضة ، الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة ، الرافعة الجسرية العارضة المفردة ، الرافعة الجسرية العارضة المزدوجة ، الرافعة العلوية أو هيكل فولاذي I / H


Suspension Crane With Electric Hoist


هذه الرافعة الكهربائية حبل السلك يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا ونش. يشيع استخدام الرافعة الكهربائية بحبل سلكي في المصانع والمناجم والموانئ والمستودعات وأماكن تخزين البضائع والمحلات التجارية. هناك نوعان من المستخدمين: رافعة أحادية السلك سرعة واحدة ورافعة حبل سلكية مزدوجة السرعة. يمكن تخصيص ارتفاع الرفع مثل 6 م ، 9 م ، 12 م.


Wire Rope Electric Hoist


القدرة: 1T - 32T أو ​​العرف

رفع الارتفاع: 12M أو العرف

سرعة الرفع: 8m / min

سرعة السفر: 20M / دقيقة

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، الجلود ، شريط عززت ، الخ


Electric Wire Rope Hoist


Weihua هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع معدات الرفع ولديها 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين و 110 دول مثل المملكة المتحدة وروسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتايلاند وأوكرانيا ومصر والمكسيك وباكستان وماليزيا ، إلخ. لدينا ثقة في تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. مرحبًا بكم في Weihua.


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Cd


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Data


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Parameters


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Electric Hoist > Wire Rope Hoist
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Wire Rope Hoist

Product categories of Wire Rope Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wire Rope Hoist, Electric Rope Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wire Rope Electric Hoists R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Wire Rope Hoist Suppliers

Wire Rope Hoist is a general purpose lifting device with steel wire rope as the hoist sling. Wire rope hoist is usually with a hook or 2 hooks (Main hook and auxiliary hook) for hoisting weight less than 32t (or other weight such as 40t, 80t). The Wire Rope Electric Hoist can be mounted on Single Girder Overhead Crane, Double Girder Overhead Crane, Single Girder Gantry Crane, Double Girder Gantry Crane, Jib Crane or I/H beam steel structure.


Suspension Crane With Electric Hoist


This wire rope Electric Hoist can be also used as winch. Wire rope electric hoist is commonly used at factories, mines, harbors, warehouses, cargo storage sits and shops. There are 2 types for users: single speed wire rope hoist and double speed wire rope hoist. The lift height can be customized such as 6m, 9m, 12m.


Wire Rope Electric Hoist


Capacity: 1t - 32t or custom

Lift height: 12m or custom

Lift speed: 8m/min

Traveling speed: 20m/min

Packing: wooden case, leather, reinforced bar, etc.


Electric Wire Rope Hoist


Weihua is a China leading lifting equipment manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China and 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Welcome to Weihua.


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Cd


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Data


Wire Rope Electric Hoist Parameters


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry