Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Portalkran > Projektkran > Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t
Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t
Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t
  • Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t
  • Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t

Mobile Brückenschalung 1600t

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 100 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Zertifizierung: RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Andere

Bedingung: Neu

Maximales Hebegewicht: > 200t

Art: Andere

Main Girder Form: Doppelträger

Maximale Hebehöhe: 25-30m

Betriebsformular: Luftbetrieb + Bodenbetrieb

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woden Fall, Regentuch, etc.

Produktivität: 300 sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 8426193000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Weihua fertigte für Kunden eine mobile 1600t-Brückenschalung. Diese Charge eines 1600 Tonnen schweren mobilen Schalungsprojekts besteht hauptsächlich aus einem Beinmechanismus, einem tragenden Fachwerkträger, einer internen und externen Schalung, einem Hauptträger-Hebemechanismus usw. Sie kann eine Reihe von Konstruktionen von der beweglichen Halterung bis zum Gießen von Formteilen ausführen. Das Produkt hat eine Gesamtlänge von mehr als 48 Metern und nahm nach Montage und Installation die gesamte Außenbaustelle vollständig ein.


Mold Formwork


Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. wurde 1988 gegründet und ist ein führender Kranhersteller in China. Henan Weihua hält sich an die wissenschaftliche und technologische Innovation und besitzt einen 600-Personen R & D Team, 494 Patente, CNAS Labor, etc. Für die Kräne, Henan Weihua viele Durchbrüche gemacht haben , die gehören 320t Kelle Crane , anti-sway Kransystem, CNC hohe Präzision Positionierkransystem , selbstkletternder Kran für die Wartung der Windkraft und so weiter.


In den letzten Jahren wurden Henan Weihua-Krane eingesetzt, um Chinas Luft- und Raumfahrttechnikprojekte wie den Start von Raumfahrzeugen aus Shenzhou , Trägerraketen vom Typ Long March und das Weltraumlabor von Tiangong zu unterstützen . Sie finden Weihua-Produkte auch in den Bereichen Fertigung, Metallurgie, Stahl, Kernkraft, Eisenbahn, Hafen, Petrochemie, Wasserkraft und Windkraft.


Henan Weihua-Produkte finden auch ihren Platz auf den Weltmärkten und wurden von 110 Ländern wie Amerika, Japan, Russland, Australien, Singapur, Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Mexiko, Ägypten usw. sehr gelobt. Unser Erfolg beruht auf dem Erfolg unserer Kunden. Willkommen in Weihua.


Mobile Bridge Formwork Production


Weihua ist ein führender Kranhersteller in China, der Laufkrane, Portalkrane, Projektkrane, elektrische Hebezeuge, Containerkrane, Materialtransportgeräte, Hafenmaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen, Autoparksysteme usw. anbietet.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit


Expo 1


Bridge Girder For Shipping


Power Plant Gantry Crane Installation


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweiihua (dot) com



Produktgruppe : Portalkran > Projektkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Project Crane > Mobile Bridge Formwork 1600t

Mobile Bridge Formwork 1600t

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
100 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight>200t

Maximum Lifting Height25-30m

Operation FormAir Operation+Ground Operation

TypeOther

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity300 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability80 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time100 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Weihua made a 1600t mobile bridge formwork for customers. This batch of 1600-ton mobile formwork project is mainly composed of leg mechanism, supporting truss girder, internal and external formwork, main beam lifting mechanism, etc. It can complete a series of construction from moving bracket to pouring molding. The product has a total length of more than 48 meters and completely occupied the entire outdoor construction site after assembly and installation.


Mold Formwork


Founded in 1988, Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. is a leading crane manufacturer in China. Henan Weihua adheres to scientific and technological innovation and owns a 600-people R&D team, 494 patents, CNAS laboratory, etc. For the cranes, Henan Weihua have made many breakthroughs which include 320t Ladle Crane, anti-sway cranesystem, CNC high precision positioning crane system, self-climbing crane for wind power maintenance and so on.


In recent years, Henan Weihua cranes have been employed to serve China's Aerospace Engineering projects such as launching of Shenzhou spacecraft, Long March carrier rocketsand Tiangong space laboratory. You can also find Weihua products in the fields of manufacturing, metallurgy, steel, nuclear power, railway, port, petrochemical, hydropower and wind power.


Henan Weihua products also find its places in the global markets and won much praise from110 countries like America, Japan, Russia, Australia, Singapore, Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Mexico, Egypt, etc. Our success comes from customers' success. Welcome to Weihua.


Mobile Bridge Formwork Production


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer providing Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Project Crane, Electric Hoist, Container Crane, material handling equipment, port machine, mining machine, auto parking system, etc.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit


Expo 1


Bridge Girder For Shipping


Power Plant Gantry Crane Installation


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweiihua(dot)com



Looking for ideal Mobile Bridge Formwork Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mobile Mold Formwork are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bridge Mold Formwork. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Project Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry