التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
صب الخرسانة للجسر 1600t
صب الخرسانة للجسر 1600t
  • صب الخرسانة للجسر 1600t
  • صب الخرسانة للجسر 1600t

صب الخرسانة للجسر 1600t

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 100 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: WH

شهادة: بنفايات, SGS, CE, ISO9001, آخر

شرط: الجديد

الحد الأقصى لرفع الوزن: > 200T

اكتب: آخر

نموذج العارضة الرئيسية: مزدوجة العارضة

أقصى ارتفاع للرفع: 25-30m

نموذج العملية: عملية الهواء + عملية الأرض

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: Woden Case ، قماش المطر ، إلخ.

إنتاجية: 300 sets

علامة تجارية: Weihua

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 80 sets per month

الشهادات: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8426193000

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

لقد صنع Weihua قالب صب جسور متنقل 1600t للعملاء. تتكون هذه الدفعة من مشروع صب الخرسانة المحمول الذي يبلغ وزنه 1600 طنًا بشكل أساسي من آلية الساق ، ودعم عوارض الجمالون ، والقوالب الداخلية والخارجية ، وآلية رفع الحزمة الرئيسية ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنها إكمال سلسلة من البناء من حامل متحرك إلى صب الصب. يبلغ طول المنتج الإجمالي أكثر من 48 مترًا ويشغل بالكامل موقع البناء الخارجي بالكامل بعد التجميع والتركيب.


Mold Formwork


تأسست في عام 1988 ، Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات في الصين. تلتزم Henan Weihua بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي وتمتلك فريق R&D يتألف من 600 شخصًا و 494 براءة اختراع ومختبر CNAS وما إلى ذلك. بالنسبة للرافعات ، حققت Henan Weihua العديد من الاختراقات التي تشمل 320t Ladle Crane ، نظام رافعة ضد التأثير ، CNC عالي الدقة نظام رافعة تحديد المواقع ، رافعة ذاتية التسلق لصيانة طاقة الرياح وما إلى ذلك.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم استخدام رافعات Henan Weihua لخدمة مشاريع هندسة الفضاء الصينية مثل إطلاق مركبة الفضاء شنتشو ، والصواريخ الحاملة لونج مارش ، ومختبر تيانجونج الفضائي . يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منتجات Weihua في مجالات التصنيع والمعادن والصلب والطاقة النووية والسكك الحديدية والموانئ والبتروكيماويات والطاقة الكهرومائية وطاقة الرياح.


تجد منتجات Henan Weihua أيضًا أماكنها في الأسواق العالمية وحصلت على الكثير من الثناء من 110 دول مثل أمريكا واليابان وروسيا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وكوريا وتايلاند وماليزيا والمكسيك ومصر وغيرها. ويأتي نجاحنا من نجاح العملاء. مرحبًا بكم في Weihua.


Mobile Bridge Formwork Production


Weihua هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات ، توفر رافعة علوية ، رافعة جسرية ، رافعة مشروع ، رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة حاويات ، معدات مناولة المواد ، آلة الميناء ، آلة التعدين ، نظام مواقف السيارات ، إلخ.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit


Expo 1


Bridge Girder For Shipping


Power Plant Gantry Crane Installation


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


الصفحة الرئيسية: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

البريد الإلكتروني: weihua (at) craneweiihua (dot) com



فئة المنتج : رافعة جسرية > مشروع كرين

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Kay
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Project Crane > Mobile Bridge Formwork 1600t

Mobile Bridge Formwork 1600t

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
100 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight>200t

Maximum Lifting Height25-30m

Operation FormAir Operation+Ground Operation

TypeOther

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity300 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability80 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time100 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Weihua made a 1600t mobile bridge formwork for customers. This batch of 1600-ton mobile formwork project is mainly composed of leg mechanism, supporting truss girder, internal and external formwork, main beam lifting mechanism, etc. It can complete a series of construction from moving bracket to pouring molding. The product has a total length of more than 48 meters and completely occupied the entire outdoor construction site after assembly and installation.


Mold Formwork


Founded in 1988, Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. is a leading crane manufacturer in China. Henan Weihua adheres to scientific and technological innovation and owns a 600-people R&D team, 494 patents, CNAS laboratory, etc. For the cranes, Henan Weihua have made many breakthroughs which include 320t Ladle Crane, anti-sway cranesystem, CNC high precision positioning crane system, self-climbing crane for wind power maintenance and so on.


In recent years, Henan Weihua cranes have been employed to serve China's Aerospace Engineering projects such as launching of Shenzhou spacecraft, Long March carrier rocketsand Tiangong space laboratory. You can also find Weihua products in the fields of manufacturing, metallurgy, steel, nuclear power, railway, port, petrochemical, hydropower and wind power.


Henan Weihua products also find its places in the global markets and won much praise from110 countries like America, Japan, Russia, Australia, Singapore, Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Mexico, Egypt, etc. Our success comes from customers' success. Welcome to Weihua.


Mobile Bridge Formwork Production


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer providing Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Project Crane, Electric Hoist, Container Crane, material handling equipment, port machine, mining machine, auto parking system, etc.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit


Expo 1


Bridge Girder For Shipping


Power Plant Gantry Crane Installation


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweiihua(dot)com



Looking for ideal Mobile Bridge Formwork Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mobile Mold Formwork are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bridge Mold Formwork. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Project Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry