التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة كهربائية > رافعة ونش
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

رافعة ونش

فئة المنتج من رافعة ونش, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة ونش, رافعة فلودجيت الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فتح ونش سد الرافعة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين رافعة ونش الموردين

رافعة الونش هي الونش المفتوح المستخدم كرافعة للرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة ، والرافعة الجسرية العارضة المزدوجة ، وما إلى ذلك. كما يمكن استخدامها كرافعة بوابة لسد محطة الطاقة الكهرومائية. رافعة الرافعة المفتوحة هي رافعة كهربائية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المباني والجسور والمعادن والتعدين وغيرها لرفع المواد ومشاريع الرفع وسحب المواد والمعدات المختلفة.


Open Winch Hoist


يستخدم الرافعة المفتوحة أيضًا لسحب أو رفع الأجسام الثقيلة في مشاريع الطرق والجسور ، والبناء المدني ، ومنطقة التعدين ، والمصانع ، والموانئ ، والبحرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، تركيب وتفكيك هياكل الصلب والآلات الكبيرة أو البالغة الشدة ، وتعزيز الخرسانة ، سحب السفن ، الخ


Winch Hoist


في حين أن رافعة ونش البوابة هي لرفع بوابات المجرى المائي ، بوابة الذيل وغيرها من بوابة محطة الطاقة الكهرومائية. يتم استخدام رافعة ونش البوابة بشكل أساسي في نقل المعدات الهيدروليكية ، وتركيب وصيانة وحدات توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية ، ورفع بوابات الفيضان ، وحامل النفايات إلخ.


Gate Winch Hoist

القدرة: 1t ~ 1000t

رفع الارتفاع: حسب الطلب

رفع السرعة: حسب الطلب

الجهد: 220 فولت / 380 فولت / 400 فولت / 415 فولت

الكهربائية: سيمنز أو شنايدر النظام الكهربائي

السلامة: حماية الزائد الحالي ، حماية الجهد المنخفض



Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Electric Hoist > Winch Hoist
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Winch Hoist

Product categories of Winch Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hoist Winch, Floodgate Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Open Winch Dam Hoist R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Winch Hoist Suppliers

Winch Hoist is a open winch used as a hoist for Double Girder Overhead Crane, Double Girder Gantry Crane, etc. It can be also used as the gate hoist for hydropower station dam. The open winch hoist is an electric crane widely used in buildings, bridges, metallurgy, mining, etc. for lifting of materials, hoisting projects and dragging of various materials and equipment.


Open Winch Hoist


Open winch hoist is also used to pull or lift heavy objects in road and bridge projects, civil construction, mining area, factory, port, marine, etc. For example, Installation and disassembly of large or extreme large steel structure and machinery equipment, reinforce concrete, drag ships, etc.


Winch Hoist


While the gate winch hoist is for hoisting spillway gates, tailrace gate and other gate of hydropower plant. The gate winch hoist is mainly used for hydraulic equipment transport, installation and maintenance of hydroelectric generating units, hoisting of floodgates, trash rack etc.


Gate Winch Hoist

Capacity: 1t ~ 1000t

Lifting height: customized

Lifting speed: customized

Voltage: 220v/380v/400v/415v

Electric: Siemens or Schneider electrical system

Safety: Current overload protection, voltage lower protection



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry