التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة علوية > واحد العارضة العلوية كرين
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

واحد العارضة العلوية كرين

فئة المنتج من واحد العارضة العلوية كرين, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،واحد العارضة العلوية كرين, واحد العارضة جسر كرين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من واحد العارضة الكهربائية رافعة علوية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين واحد العارضة العلوية كرين الموردين

الرافعة العلوية أحادية العارضة هي رافعة علوية ذات أداء خفيف بسعة تقل عادة عن 20 طنًا ، بينما الرافعة العلوية Max قدرة تصل إلى 80t. تتكون الرافعة العلوية أحادية العارضة من العارضة الرئيسية والحمل النهائي والرافعة الكهربائية والأجزاء الكهربائية. كآلية الرفع ، يمكن أن تكون الرافعة الكهربائية ذات سرعة واحدة وسرعة مضاعفة ، ويمكن أن يكون التحكم هو التحكم المعلق أو التحكم عن بعد. الرافعة العلوية أحادية العارضة هي معدات الرفع للأغراض العامة المجهزة بشكل أساسي في ورش العمل والمستودعات ومحطة النفايات ومحطة توليد الطاقة ومصنع الصلب ، وما إلى ذلك لخط إنتاج الماكينات ومناولة المواد ومناولة النفايات ، إلخ


Single Girder Overhead Crane


توفر Weihua أيضًا رافعة علوية أحادية العيار (FEM / DIN) أوروبية مع رافعة كهربائية أوروبية قياسية. تتميز الرافعة العلوية أحادية العيار القياسية الأوروبية بتصميم وحدات مع وزن ذاتي خفيف ومساحة عمل كبيرة وضوضاء أقل وعمر خدمة طويل ، إلخ.


بالنسبة للصناعة الخاصة (مثل المصانع المعدنية) ، توفر Weihua الرافعة العلوية المفردة ذات الاستخدام المعدني ، الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المفردة العازلة ، الرافعة العلوية المفردة العارضة للانفجار. أو نقوم بتخصيص الرافعات للصناعة الخاصة بك.


5 Single Girder Overhead Crane


السعة: 0.5 طن إلى 20 طن (80 طن كحد أقصى)

تمتد: 7.5 متر - 31.5 متر أو مخصص

ارتفاع الرفع: 6M ، 9M ، 12M أو العرف

حبال: هوك ، والاستيلاء ، المغناطيس ، المشبك أو العرف

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، قماش المطر ، ضلع التعزيز ، الخ


Single Girder Overhead Crane 5t


Weihua هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات في الصين ، ولا نقدم سوى منتج الرافعة والحل المناسبين لك. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى 110 دولة مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا وتايلاند وماليزيا ومصر والمكسيك والمملكة العربية السعودية ، إلخ. مرحباً بزيارتنا.


Explosion Proof Single Girder Overhead Crane


Single Girder Overhead Crane Data


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > Single Girder Overhead Crane
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Single Girder Overhead Crane

Product categories of Single Girder Overhead Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Girder Overhead Crane, Single Girder Bridge Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Girder Electric Overhead Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Single Girder Overhead Crane Suppliers

Single Girder Overhead Crane is a light duty Overhead Crane with capacity commonly under 20t, while the Max. capacity reaches 80t. Single girder overhead crane is composed of main girder, end carriage, Electric Hoist and Electric Parts. As the hoisting mechanism, electric hoist can be single speed and double speed, and the control can be pendent control or remote control. Single girder overhead crane is general purpose lifting equipment mainly fitted on workshops, warehouses, waste station, power station, steel plant, etc. for machine production line, material handling, waste handling, etc.


Single Girder Overhead Crane


Weihua also provide European standard (FEM/DIN) single girder overhead crane with European standard electric hoist. European standard single girder overhead crane has modular design with light self-weight, large working space, less noise, long service life, etc.


For special industry (such as metallurgic plants), Weihua provide metallurgic use single overhead crane, insulation single girder overhead crane, explosion-proof single girder overhead crane. Or we customize cranes for your industry.


5 Single Girder Overhead Crane


Capacity: 0.5t - 20t (Max. 80t)

Span: 7.5m - 31.5m or custom

Lift height: 6m, 9m, 12m or custom

Sling: hook, grab, magnet, clamp or custom

Packing: Wooden case, rain cloth, reinforcement rib, etc.


Single Girder Overhead Crane 5t


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer, we provide nothing but the right crane product and solution for you. Our products has been exported to 110 countries such as the UK, USA, Russia, Thailand, Malaysia, Egypt, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, etc. Welcome to visit us.


Explosion Proof Single Girder Overhead Crane


Single Girder Overhead Crane Data


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry