التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة علوية > رافعة تعليق
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

رافعة تعليق

فئة المنتج من رافعة تعليق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة تعليق, محطة توليد الكهرباء كرين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعات التعليق اليدوية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين رافعة تعليق الموردين

رافعة التعليق هي رافعة معلقة تحت دعامة الدعم عادة في ورشة أو مستودع أو أي بيئة داخلية أخرى. يمكن أن تكون رافعة التعليق رافعة تعليق كهربائية ، رافعة تعليق يدوي ، ونظام رافعة مدمجة خفيفة. الرافعة المعلقة هي معدات رفع خفيفة مع رافعة كهربائية بحبل السلك أو رافعة سلسلة كآلية للرفع ، ويمكن أن تكون الرافعة رافعة كهربائية أو رافعة يدوية. رافعة تعليق تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتصنيع الآلات الورش ، المعادن ، الموانئ ، محطات السكك الحديدية ، المستودعات ، توفير حلول لوجستية أكثر كفاءة.


Manual Suspension Cranes


توفر Weihua أيضًا رافعة تعليق قياسية أوروبية مع معيار FEM أوروبي ومعيار DIN الألماني ، الذي يتميز بميزات الهيكل المدمج ، وتحميل العجلات الصغيرة ، وضوضاء أقل ، وتشغيل سلس ، ووزن ذاتي خفيف ، ومساحة عمل كبيرة ، والاستفادة الكاملة من مساحة المصنع المحدودة ، وخفض تكلفة هيكل المصنع. الرافعة الكهربائية المركبة على رافعة التعليق هي أيضًا معيار FEM / DIN.


Suspension Crane With Electric Hoist


القدرة: 80 كيلوجرام - 10 طن أو العرف

العمر: من 3 إلى 16 مترًا أو حسب الطلب

واجب العمل: A4 ، A5 أو العرف

يرفعون: سلك كهربائي حبل الرافعة ، سلسلة اليدوي يرفعون

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، قماش المطر ، شريط عززت ، الخ


Suspension Crane Fem Din


Weihua هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات في الصين ولديها 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، وأيضًا في 110 دول مثل المملكة المتحدة وروسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتايلاند وأوكرانيا ومصر والمكسيك وباكستان وماليزيا ، إلخ. نحن على ثقة بأن نقدم لك المنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف احتياجاتك.


Suspension Crane Fem Din Standard

 

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > Suspension Crane
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Suspension Crane

Product categories of Suspension Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Suspension Crane, Power Plant Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Suspension Cranes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Suspension Crane Suppliers

A Suspension Crane is a crane hanging under the supporting beam commonly at a workshop, warehouse or or other indoor environment. Suspension crane can be electric suspension crane, manual suspension crane, and light combined crane system. Suspension crane is a light duty lifting equipment with Wire Rope Electric Hoist or Chain Hoist as hoisting mechanism, and the hoist can be Electric Hoist or manual hoist. Suspension crane is widely used for workshop machine manufacturing, metallurgy, ports, railway stations, warehouses, providing more efficient logistics solutions.


Manual Suspension Cranes


Weihua also provide European standard suspension crane with European FEM standard and Germany DIN standard, which has the features of compact structure, small wheel load, less noise, smooth running, light self-weight, large working space and makes full use of limited plant space, and reduce the cost of plant structure. The electric hoist fitted on the suspension crane is also FEM/DIN standard.


Suspension Crane With Electric Hoist


Capacity: 80kg - 10t or custom

Span: 3m - 16m or custom

Working duty: A4, A5 or custom

Hoist: wire rope electric hoist, manual chain hoist

Packing: wooden case, rain cloth, reinforced bar, etc.


Suspension Crane Fem Din


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China, also in 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Just let us know your needs.


Suspension Crane Fem Din Standard

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry