التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة كهربائية > رافعة صناعة التعدين
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

رافعة صناعة التعدين

فئة المنتج من رافعة صناعة التعدين, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة تروللي كهربائية, رافعة صناعة التعدين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الرافعة الكهربائية حبل الأسلاك المعدنية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين رافعة صناعة التعدين الموردين

الرافعة الكهربائية للتعدين عبارة عن رافعة كهربائية بحبل سلكي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لرفع المعدن المنصهر في مصنع التعدين. عادة ما تكون سعة الرفع أقل من 10 طن وارتفاع الرفع أقل من 20 مترًا. درجة حرارة بيئة العمل هي -10 ° C ~ 60 ° C والرطوبة النسبية أقل من 50٪ في حالة 40 ° C.


Electric Hoist Metallurgic Plant


تم تصميم رافعات Weihua الكهربائية مع العديد من أجهزة الحماية مثل الكبح المزدوج ، التباعد المزدوج ، اللوحة المقاومة للحرارة وما إلى ذلك. الرافعة الكهربائية للتعدين عبارة عن معدات جيدة للخدمة الخفيفة يمكنها العمل مع الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة الواحدة للتعدين ، كما يمكن تركيبها تحت سكة تعليق ثابتة للورشة.


Metallurgy Electric Hoist


السعة: 2 طن ~ 10 طن أو مخصص

ارتفاع الرفع: 9 م ~ 20 م أو مخصص

واجب العمل: M6 أو العرف

جهاز حبال: خطاف

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، جلد ، شريط مقوى ، إلخ.


Metallurgy Electric Hoist Drawing


Weihua هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات مع 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، وكذلك في 110 دولة مثل المملكة المتحدة ، وروسيا ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وتايلاند ، وأوكرانيا ، ومصر ، والمكسيك ، وباكستان ، وماليزيا ، إلخ. لدينا ثقة في تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. فقط دعنا نعرف احتياجاتك.


metallurgy-electric-hoist-crane

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Electric Hoist > Metallurgy Industry Hoist
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Metallurgy Industry Hoist

Product categories of Metallurgy Industry Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Trolley Hoist, Metallurgy Industry Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metallurgy Wire Rope Electric Hoist R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Metallurgy Industry Hoist Suppliers

Metallurgy Electric Hoist is a Wire Rope Electric Hoist mainly employed to lift molten metal at metallurgic plant. The lift capacity is usually under 10t and lifting height is under 20m. The working environment temperature is -10°C~60°C and relative humidity is less than 50% in the condition of 40°C.


Electric Hoist Metallurgic Plant


Weihua metallurgy electric hoists are designed with many protection device such as double braking, double spacing, anti-heat plate and so on. Metallurgy electric hoist is a good light-duty equipment that can work together with metallurgy Single Girder Overhead Crane, also can be installed under workshop fixed suspending rail.


Metallurgy Electric Hoist


Capacity: 2t ~ 10t or custom

Lift height: 9m ~ 20m or custom

Work duty: M6 or custom

Sling device: hook

Packing: Wooden case, leather, reinforced bar, etc.


Metallurgy Electric Hoist Drawing


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China, also in 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Just let us know your needs.


metallurgy-electric-hoist-crane

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry