Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
RMG Kran
RMG Kran
RMG Kran
RMG Kran
RMG Kran
  • RMG Kran
  • RMG Kran
  • RMG Kran
  • RMG Kran
  • RMG Kran

RMG Kran

    Einheitspreis: USD 80000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 100 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Zertifizierung: RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Andere

Bedingung: Neu

Maximales Hebegewicht: 20-50t

Maximale Hebehöhe: 15-20m

Betriebsformular: Kabine

Art: Container Gantry Crane

Main Girder Form: Doppelträger

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woden Case, Regentuch, etc.

Produktivität: 30 sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 8426193000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

RMG-Kran (Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane) wird üblicherweise für den Umschlag von Containern im Seehafen, auf Umschlagplätzen für Eisenbahncontainer und in großen Containerlagern eingesetzt. Es besteht aus einem Hauptträger, starren und flexiblen Auslegern, einem Wagenhebe- / Fahrmechanismus, einem Streuer, einem Kranfahrmechanismus, einem elektrischen System und einer Kabine.


Wir bieten verschiedene arten von container kran wie RMG Kran, RTG Kran, STS Portalkran, Straddle Carrier, etc.


Rmg Containers Crane


Dieser RMG-Kran kann je nach Ausleger aus drei Arten bestehen: Einfach-Ausleger, Doppel-Ausleger und Nicht-Ausleger. Benutzer können je nach den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Werften, Lager- und Transportwege von Containern und Fahrzeugen (Lastkraftwagen oder Schienenfahrzeuge) unterschiedliche Typen auswählen.


Rmg


Merkmale Weihua RMG Kran:

1. Niedrige Hubgeschwindigkeit für niedrige Hubhöhe. Hohe Kranfahrgeschwindigkeit für langspuriges Containerhandling. Der Streuer kann die fünfte Containerschicht als Stapel von 4 Schichten überfahren und seine Hubhöhe hängt von den Anforderungen der Lagerhöfe ab


2. Die Fahrgeschwindigkeit des Wagens hängt von der Spannweite und der Reichweite beider Seiten des Trägers ab. Bei kurzer Spannweite und Reichweite ist die Fahrgeschwindigkeit des Wagens geringer und die Produktivität empfehlenswert; Andernfalls könnte die Fahrgeschwindigkeit des Wagens entsprechend erhöht werden, um die Produktivitätsanforderungen zu erfüllen.


Rmg Crane


3. Wenn die Spannweite mehr als 40 Meter beträgt, bewegt sich der RMG-Kranmechanismus mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und beide Seiten der Ausleger würden abweichen, da der Luftwiderstand auf jeder Seite unterschiedlich ist. Dieser RMG-Kran ist mit einem Stabilisator und einem elektrischen System ausgestattet, die beide Seiten der Fahrwerke synchron halten.


4. Das elektrische Antriebskontrollsystem übernimmt das AC- oder DC-Regelsystem des Thyristor-Drehzahlregelantriebs, um dem höheren Bedarf gerecht zu werden und eine bessere Leistung bei der Drehzahlregelung und -regelung zu erzielen. Oder es übernimmt konventionelle AC-Wirbelstrom-Drehzahlregelung und AC-Statorspannung und Drehzahlregelung Antriebsregelung.


Rmg Gantry Crane


Eine elektrische Bremse, die mit einem Wechselstrom- oder Gleichstromsteuersystem mit Thyristorgeschwindigkeitsregelantrieb oder einem Wechselstrom-Statorspannungs- und Geschwindigkeitsregelantriebssteuersystem ausgestattet ist, wird üblicherweise als das elektrische Steuersystem eines Hochgeschwindigkeitskranfahrmechanismus verwendet. Ein herkömmliches drehzahlregelndes Wechselstrom-Wirbelstrom-Antriebssystem, das zum Abschalten der Fahrwerke von den Bremsen abhängt, sollte vermieden werden, um den großen Aufprall auf den gesamten Kran zu vermeiden.


5. Der Wagen und der Streuer können so konstruiert sein, dass sie entsprechend den Anforderungen des Benutzers drehbar sind. Der Wagen kann um 270 ° gedreht werden und der Streuer kann um 360 ° gedreht werden.


Rmg Container Crane


rmg-crane-data


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot


gantry-crane-trolley-loading


RMG-loading


RMG-shipping-to-port


rmg-trolley-transhipping


crane-operation-training


rmg-crane-acceptance


Iso 14001 18001


Sgs Iso9001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com




Produktgruppe : Portalkran > Containerkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Container Crane > RMG Crane Container ARMGC

RMG Crane Container ARMGC

  • $80000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
100 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

characteristicGantry Crane

Applicable industryOther

Out-of-warranty serviceVideo technical support, Online support, Spare parts, Field maintenance and repair service

Where to provide local services (in which countries are there overseas service outlets)Egypt, Viet Nam, Philippines, Indonesia, Pakistan, Russia, Thailand, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Showroom location (in which countries are there sample rooms overseas)Egypt, Turkey, Viet Nam, Philippines, Indonesia, Pakistan, Mexico, Russia, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Malaysia

Video factory inspectionProvided

Mechanical test reportProvided

Marketing typeHot Product 2019

Core component warranty period1 Year

Core componentsPLC, Engine, Bearing, Gearbox, Motor, Gear

Rated load45 Ton, 40 ton, 35 Ton

Maximum lifting height25M, 15M, 20M

place of originChina

warranty period1 Year

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Maximum Lifting Height15-20m

Operation FormCabin

TypeContainer Gantry Crane

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity30 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability80 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time100 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Rmg Crane (Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane) is commonly employed to handle containers at sea port, railway container transship site and large container storage yards. It is composed of main girder, rigid and flexible outriggers, trolley hoisting/traveling mechanism, spreader, crane travel mechanism, electric system and cabin.


We provide various kinds of Container Crane such as RMG Crane, RTG Crane, STS Gantry Crane, Straddle Carrier, etc. as well as Overhead Crane, gantry crane, Project Crane, Electric Hoist and Crane Components.


Rmg Containers Crane


This RMG crane can be 3 kinds according to its cantilever: single cantilever, double cantilever crane, and non-cantilever. Users can choose different types depending on the different demands of yards, storage and transport ways of containers and vehicles (trucks or railway vehicles).


Rmg


Features of Weihua RMG Crane:

1. Low lifting speed for low lifting height. High crane traveling speed for long-track container handling. The spreader can go over the fifth container layer as the stack of 4 layers and its lifting height depends on the requirements of storage yards


2. The trolley traveling speed depends on the span and the outreaching distance of both sides of the girder. In the case of the span and outreaching distance is short, smaller trolley traveling speed and the productivity is advisable; otherwise, the trolley traveling speed could be accordingly increased to meet productivity requirement.


Rmg Crane


3. When the span is over 40 meters, the RMG crane mechanism travels in a high speed, and both sides of outriggers would deviate because of the drag on each side is different. So there is a stabilizer equipped on this RMG crane and electric system that keep both sides of traveling mechanisms synchronous.


4. Electrical drive-control system adopts thyristor speed regulating drive AC or DC control system to meet the higher need and accomplish a better performance of speed regulating and control. Or it adopts conventional AC eddy current speed regulating control system and AC stator voltage and speed regulating drive control system.


Rmg Gantry Crane


An electric braking that equipped with thyristor speed regulating drive AC or DC control system or AC stator voltage and speed regulating drive control system is usually used as the electric control system of a high speed crane traveling mechanism. Conventional AC eddy current speed regulating drive control system which depends on the brakes to shut down traveling mechanisms should be avoided in order to prevent the huge impact to whole crane.


5. The trolley and spreader can be designed to be rotatable according to user`s requirement. The trolley can rotate 270° and spreader can rotate 360°.


Rmg Container Crane


rmg-crane-data


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot


gantry-crane-trolley-loading


RMG-loading


RMG-shipping-to-port


rmg-trolley-transhipping


crane-operation-training


rmg-crane-acceptance


Iso 14001 18001


Sgs Iso9001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com




Looking for ideal Container RMG Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Port RMG Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rmg Container Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Container Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry