Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kay Mr. Kay
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-371-55680119 Электронная Почта:weihua@craneweihua.com
RMG Crane
RMG Crane
RMG Crane
RMG Crane
RMG Crane
  • RMG Crane
  • RMG Crane
  • RMG Crane
  • RMG Crane
  • RMG Crane

RMG Crane

    Цена за штуку: USD 80000 / Set/Sets
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 100 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: WH

сертификация: RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Другие

Состояние: новый

Максимальная грузоподъемность: 20-50t

Максимальная высота подъема: 15-20м

Форма операции: Кабина

Тип: Контейнерный козловой кран

Форма основной балки: Двойная балка

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Воден Кейс, Дождевая Ткань и др.

производительность: 30 sets

марка: Weihua

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 80 sets per month

Сертификаты : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 8426193000

Порт: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Кран RMG (рельсовый контейнерный козловой кран) обычно используется для обработки контейнеров в морском порту, на железнодорожной перевалочной площадке и на больших площадках для хранения контейнеров. Он состоит из главной балки, жестких и гибких опор, механизма подъема / перемещения тележки, разбрасывателя, механизма перемещения крана, электрической системы и кабины.


Мы предлагаем различные виды контейнерных кранов, такие как кран-манипулятор RMG, кран-манипулятор RTG, портальный кран-манипулятор STS, кран-манипулятор и т.д.


Rmg Containers Crane


Этот кран RMG может быть 3 вида в зависимости от его консольного: один консольный, двойной консольный и не консольный. Пользователи могут выбирать различные типы в зависимости от различных потребностей дворов, способов хранения и транспортировки контейнеров и транспортных средств (грузовых или железнодорожных транспортных средств).


Rmg


Особенности Weihua RMG Crane:

1. Низкая скорость подъема для низкой высоты подъема. Высокая скорость движения крана для перемещения длинномерных контейнеров. Разбрасыватель может проходить над пятым контейнерным слоем, так как штабель из 4 слоев и его высота подъема зависит от требований складских площадок.


2. Скорость движения тележки зависит от пролета и расстояния между обеими сторонами балки. В случае короткого пролета и вылетного расстояния меньшая скорость движения тележки и производительность рекомендуется; в противном случае скорость движения тележки может быть соответственно увеличена для соответствия требованиям производительности.


Rmg Crane


3. Когда пролет превышает 40 метров, крановый механизм RMG движется с высокой скоростью, и обе стороны выносных опор будут отклоняться из-за разного сопротивления с каждой стороны. Таким образом, на этом кране RMG и электрической системе установлены стабилизаторы, которые поддерживают синхронность обеих сторон движущихся механизмов.


4. Электрическая система управления приводом использует систему управления переменным или постоянным током тиристорного привода для удовлетворения растущих потребностей и достижения лучших показателей регулирования и контроля скорости. Либо он использует обычную систему управления скоростью переменного тока с вихревым током и систему управления приводом напряжения и скорости переменного тока статора переменного тока.


Rmg Gantry Crane


В качестве электрической системы управления высокоскоростным механизмом перемещения крана обычно используется электрическое торможение, оснащенное системой управления переменного или постоянного тока привода с тиристорным приводом или системой управления напряжением и скоростью привода статора переменного тока. Следует избегать обычной системы управления приводом с регулированием скорости вращения вихревым током переменного тока, которая зависит от тормозов для отключения движущихся механизмов, чтобы предотвратить огромное воздействие на весь кран.


5. Тележка и разбрасыватель могут быть выполнены с возможностью вращения в соответствии с требованиями пользователя. Тележка может вращаться на 270 °, а разбрасыватель - на 360 °.


Rmg Container Crane


rmg-crane-data


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot


gantry-crane-trolley-loading


RMG-loading


RMG-shipping-to-port


rmg-trolley-transhipping


crane-operation-training


rmg-crane-acceptance


Iso 14001 18001


Sgs Iso9001


Домашняя страница: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

Электронная почта: weihua (at) craneweihua (точка) com




Группа Продуктов : Козловой кран > Контейнерный кран

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Container Crane > RMG Crane Container ARMGC

RMG Crane Container ARMGC

  • $80000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
100 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

characteristicGantry Crane

Applicable industryOther

Out-of-warranty serviceVideo technical support, Online support, Spare parts, Field maintenance and repair service

Where to provide local services (in which countries are there overseas service outlets)Egypt, Viet Nam, Philippines, Indonesia, Pakistan, Russia, Thailand, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Showroom location (in which countries are there sample rooms overseas)Egypt, Turkey, Viet Nam, Philippines, Indonesia, Pakistan, Mexico, Russia, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Malaysia

Video factory inspectionProvided

Mechanical test reportProvided

Marketing typeHot Product 2019

Core component warranty period1 Year

Core componentsPLC, Engine, Bearing, Gearbox, Motor, Gear

Rated load45 Ton, 40 ton, 35 Ton

Maximum lifting height25M, 15M, 20M

place of originChina

warranty period1 Year

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Maximum Lifting Height15-20m

Operation FormCabin

TypeContainer Gantry Crane

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity30 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability80 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time100 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Rmg Crane (Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane) is commonly employed to handle containers at sea port, railway container transship site and large container storage yards. It is composed of main girder, rigid and flexible outriggers, trolley hoisting/traveling mechanism, spreader, crane travel mechanism, electric system and cabin.


We provide various kinds of Container Crane such as RMG Crane, RTG Crane, STS Gantry Crane, Straddle Carrier, etc. as well as Overhead Crane, gantry crane, Project Crane, Electric Hoist and Crane Components.


Rmg Containers Crane


This RMG crane can be 3 kinds according to its cantilever: single cantilever, double cantilever crane, and non-cantilever. Users can choose different types depending on the different demands of yards, storage and transport ways of containers and vehicles (trucks or railway vehicles).


Rmg


Features of Weihua RMG Crane:

1. Low lifting speed for low lifting height. High crane traveling speed for long-track container handling. The spreader can go over the fifth container layer as the stack of 4 layers and its lifting height depends on the requirements of storage yards


2. The trolley traveling speed depends on the span and the outreaching distance of both sides of the girder. In the case of the span and outreaching distance is short, smaller trolley traveling speed and the productivity is advisable; otherwise, the trolley traveling speed could be accordingly increased to meet productivity requirement.


Rmg Crane


3. When the span is over 40 meters, the RMG crane mechanism travels in a high speed, and both sides of outriggers would deviate because of the drag on each side is different. So there is a stabilizer equipped on this RMG crane and electric system that keep both sides of traveling mechanisms synchronous.


4. Electrical drive-control system adopts thyristor speed regulating drive AC or DC control system to meet the higher need and accomplish a better performance of speed regulating and control. Or it adopts conventional AC eddy current speed regulating control system and AC stator voltage and speed regulating drive control system.


Rmg Gantry Crane


An electric braking that equipped with thyristor speed regulating drive AC or DC control system or AC stator voltage and speed regulating drive control system is usually used as the electric control system of a high speed crane traveling mechanism. Conventional AC eddy current speed regulating drive control system which depends on the brakes to shut down traveling mechanisms should be avoided in order to prevent the huge impact to whole crane.


5. The trolley and spreader can be designed to be rotatable according to user`s requirement. The trolley can rotate 270° and spreader can rotate 360°.


Rmg Container Crane


rmg-crane-data


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot


gantry-crane-trolley-loading


RMG-loading


RMG-shipping-to-port


rmg-trolley-transhipping


crane-operation-training


rmg-crane-acceptance


Iso 14001 18001


Sgs Iso9001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com




Looking for ideal Container RMG Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Port RMG Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rmg Container Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Container Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry