التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
حاوية كرين 40.5 طن
حاوية كرين 40.5 طن
  • حاوية كرين 40.5 طن
  • حاوية كرين 40.5 طن

حاوية كرين 40.5 طن

    سعر الوحدة: USD 30000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 80 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: WH

شهادة: بنفايات, SGS, CE, ISO9001, آخر

شرط: الجديد

الحد الأقصى لرفع الوزن: 20-50t

أقصى ارتفاع للرفع: 15-20M, 30-40m

نموذج العملية: الطائرة

اكتب: حاوية رافعة جسرية

نموذج العارضة الرئيسية: مزدوجة العارضة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة ودين ، قماش مطر ، إلخ.

إنتاجية: 100 sets

علامة تجارية: وى هوا

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30 sets per month

الشهادات: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8426193000

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

رافعة الحاويات هذه 40.5 طن هي رافعة قنطرية متحركة على السكك الحديدية مصنوعة من Weihua. بصفتها شركة رافعة رائدة في الصين ، تقدم Weihua Crane خدمات رافعة للحاويات عالية الجودة وتجربة ممتازة في التعامل مع حاويات الموانئ. توفر Weihua أيضًا رافعة قنطرية أخرى مثل رافعة المشروع ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة مزدوجة العارضة ، رافعة قنطرية متحركة جديدة ، إلخ.


إن رافعة الحاوية 40.5 طن مجهزة بنظام مقاومة انحراف ثنائي الاتجاه براءة اختراع من 12 حبل من Weihua ، والذي يضمن التشغيل السلس والآمن أثناء عملية رفع الحاوية ، ويحتفظ بواجهة تحكم عن بعد تلقائية للترقية اللوجيستية للموانئ الذكية.


40 5t Container Crane


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز آلة قنطرية الحاوية بموزع حاويات جديد نوع هيدروليكي بالكامل تم تطويره بشكل مستقل بواسطة Weihua. جميع الأجزاء الهيدروليكية من رافعة الحاويات التي تبلغ حمولتها 40.5 طن هي علامات تجارية معروفة عالميًا ، كما أن التحكم الكهروهيدروليكي متشابك تمامًا ، ويتم تعويض الحاوية تلقائيًا.


مستوى العملية يضمن منتجات ذات جودة عالية. إن آلة القنطرية العملاقة 40.5 طن هذه تعتمد تحويل تردد التيار المتردد الرقمي بالكامل و تنظيم سرعة التحكم PLC. آلية الرفع لديها أيضا وظيفة التحكم الثابت في سرعة الطاقة. يعتمد النظام الكهربائي نظام تكامل النظام لحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة لـ Weihua.


40t Container Gantry Crane


تلتزم مجموعة Weihua منذ فترة طويلة بالنشر الاستراتيجي الوطني "الحزام والطريق" ، وأطلقت على التوالي عددًا كبيرًا من سلسلة رافعات الموانئ ، بما في ذلك رافعات الحاويات الشاطئية ، ورافعات البوابة ، ورافعات حاويات الإطارات ، ورافعات حاويات السكك الحديدية.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، استكشف Weihua بنشاط السوق الدولية ، ونشر شبكة عالمية للمبيعات والخدمات ، ووقع اتفاقيات الاعتراف المتبادل مع 66 دولة حول العالم. في الوقت الحاضر ، انتشرت منتجات وخدمات Weihua Group إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وأستراليا وروسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وآسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. تلعب Weihua دورًا رئيسيًا في بناء الدولة على طول دول ومشاريع [Belt and Road "، مثل ميناء تايلاند لينشابان ، وماليزيا كونتري جاردن ، و British Bridge Crane ، و Grand Palace Monument في فرنسا ، إلخ.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 3


Welding Robot


Weihua People 3Customer Visit 9


Expo 2


Gantry Crane Shipping


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


الصفحة الرئيسية: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

البريد الإلكتروني: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com


فئة المنتج : رافعة جسرية > حاوية رافعة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Kay
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Container Crane > Container Crane 40.5 Ton

Container Crane 40.5 Ton

  • $30000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
80 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Maximum Lifting Height15-20m

Operation FormCabin

TypeContainer Gantry Crane

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity100 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time80 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

This Container Crane 40.5 ton is a rail-mounted container Gantry Crane made by Weihua. As a leading crane company in China, Weihua Crane offers high-quality container crane services and excellent port container handling experience. Weihua also provide other gantry crane such as Project Crane, Double Girder Gantry Crane, New Type Gantry Crane, etc.


The container crane 40.5 ton is equipped with Weihua's patented 12-rope Bi-directional resistance anti-sway system, which ensures smooth and safe operation during container lifting operation, and reserves an automatic remote control interface for intelligent port logistics upgrade.


40 5t Container Crane


In addition, the container gantry machine is equipped with a fully hydraulic new type container spreader independently developed by Weihua. All hydraulic parts of this 40.5 ton container crane are world well-known brands, electro-hydraulic control is fully interlocked, and the container is automatically offset.


The process level guarantees high quality products. This container gantry machine 40.5 ton adopts all-digital AC frequency conversion and PLC control speed regulation. The hoisting mechanism also has the function of constant power speed control. The electrical system adopts the system integration scheme of Weihua's independent intellectual property rights.


40t Container Gantry Crane


Weihua Group has long been committed to the national 'Belt and Road' national strategic deployment, and has successively launched a large number of series of port cranes, mainly including shore container cranes, portal cranes, tire container cranes, and rail container cranes.


In recent years, Weihua has actively explored the international market, deployed a global sales and service network, and signed mutual recognition agreements with 66 countries around the world. At present, Weihua Group's products and service have spread to more than 100 countries and regions such as the United States, Britain, Australia, Russia and Southeast Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East, Africa and South America. Weihua has been playing a major role in the construction of the country along the [Belt and Road" countries and projects, such as the Thailand Linchaban Port, Malaysia Country Garden, British Bridge Crane, and the Grand Palace Monument in France, etc.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 3


Welding Robot


Weihua People 3Customer Visit 9


Expo 2


Gantry Crane Shipping


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com



Looking for ideal Container Gantry Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Container Crane 40.5t are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 40.5t Container Gantry Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Container Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry