Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Portalkran > Containerkran > Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen
Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen
Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen
  • Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen
  • Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen

Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen

    Einheitspreis: USD 30000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 80 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Zertifizierung: RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Andere

Bedingung: Neu

Maximales Hebegewicht: 20-50t

Maximale Hebehöhe: 15-20m, 30-40m

Betriebsformular: Kabine

Art: Container Gantry Crane

Main Girder Form: Doppelträger

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woden Case, Regentuch, etc.

Produktivität: 100 sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 8426193000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Dieser Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen ist ein schienengebundener Containerbrücken-Kran von Weihua. Als führendes Kranunternehmen in China bietet Weihua Crane hochwertige Containerkranleistungen und eine hervorragende Erfahrung im Hafencontainerumschlag. Weihua auch andere portalkran wie projekt kran, doppelträger portalkran, neue art portalkran, etc.


Der Containerkran 40,5 Tonnen ist mit dem von Weihua patentierten bidirektionalen 12-Seil-Stabilisierungssystem ausgestattet, das einen reibungslosen und sicheren Betrieb während des Containerhubbetriebs gewährleistet und eine automatische Fernsteuerungsschnittstelle für ein intelligentes Upgrade der Hafenlogistik reserviert.


40 5t Container Crane


Darüber hinaus ist die Containerbrückenmaschine mit einem von Weihua eigens entwickelten vollhydraulischen Containerstreuer neuen Typs ausgestattet. Alle hydraulischen Teile dieses 40,5 Tonnen schweren Containerkrans sind weltbekannte Marken, die elektrohydraulische Steuerung ist vollständig verriegelt und der Container wird automatisch versetzt.


Die Prozessebene garantiert qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Diese Containerbrückenmaschine 40.5 Tonne nimmt volldigitale Wechselstrom-Frequenzumsetzung und PLC-Steuerdrehzahlregelung an. Der Hebemechanismus hat auch die Funktion einer konstanten Leistungsgeschwindigkeitsregelung. Das elektrische System übernimmt das Systemintegrationsschema der unabhängigen Rechte an geistigem Eigentum von Weihua.


40t Container Gantry Crane


Die Weihua Group engagiert sich seit langem für den nationalen strategischen Einsatz "Belt and Road" und hat nacheinander eine große Anzahl von Hafenkranen auf den Markt gebracht, darunter vor allem Ufercontainerkrane, Portalkräne, Reifencontainerkrane und Eisenbahncontainerkrane.


In den letzten Jahren hat Weihua den internationalen Markt aktiv erkundet, ein globales Vertriebs- und Servicenetz eingerichtet und mit 66 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt Abkommen über die gegenseitige Anerkennung geschlossen. Derzeit sind die Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Weihua Group in mehr als 100 Ländern und Regionen verbreitet, darunter die USA, Großbritannien, Australien, Russland und Südostasien, Zentralasien, der Nahe Osten, Afrika und Südamerika. Weihua spielte eine wichtige Rolle beim Bau des Landes entlang der [Belt and Road "-Länder und -Projekte, wie dem thailändischen Linchaban-Hafen, dem Malaysia Country Garden, dem British Bridge Crane und dem Grand Palace Monument in Frankreich usw.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 3


Welding Robot


Weihua People 3Customer Visit 9


Expo 2


Gantry Crane Shipping


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com



Produktgruppe : Portalkran > Containerkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > Container Crane > Container Crane 40.5 Ton

Container Crane 40.5 Ton

  • $30000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
80 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Maximum Lifting Height15-20m

Operation FormCabin

TypeContainer Gantry Crane

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity100 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time80 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

This Container Crane 40.5 ton is a rail-mounted container Gantry Crane made by Weihua. As a leading crane company in China, Weihua Crane offers high-quality container crane services and excellent port container handling experience. Weihua also provide other gantry crane such as Project Crane, Double Girder Gantry Crane, New Type Gantry Crane, etc.


The container crane 40.5 ton is equipped with Weihua's patented 12-rope Bi-directional resistance anti-sway system, which ensures smooth and safe operation during container lifting operation, and reserves an automatic remote control interface for intelligent port logistics upgrade.


40 5t Container Crane


In addition, the container gantry machine is equipped with a fully hydraulic new type container spreader independently developed by Weihua. All hydraulic parts of this 40.5 ton container crane are world well-known brands, electro-hydraulic control is fully interlocked, and the container is automatically offset.


The process level guarantees high quality products. This container gantry machine 40.5 ton adopts all-digital AC frequency conversion and PLC control speed regulation. The hoisting mechanism also has the function of constant power speed control. The electrical system adopts the system integration scheme of Weihua's independent intellectual property rights.


40t Container Gantry Crane


Weihua Group has long been committed to the national 'Belt and Road' national strategic deployment, and has successively launched a large number of series of port cranes, mainly including shore container cranes, portal cranes, tire container cranes, and rail container cranes.


In recent years, Weihua has actively explored the international market, deployed a global sales and service network, and signed mutual recognition agreements with 66 countries around the world. At present, Weihua Group's products and service have spread to more than 100 countries and regions such as the United States, Britain, Australia, Russia and Southeast Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East, Africa and South America. Weihua has been playing a major role in the construction of the country along the [Belt and Road" countries and projects, such as the Thailand Linchaban Port, Malaysia Country Garden, British Bridge Crane, and the Grand Palace Monument in France, etc.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 3


Welding Robot


Weihua People 3Customer Visit 9


Expo 2


Gantry Crane Shipping


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com



Looking for ideal Container Gantry Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Container Crane 40.5t are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 40.5t Container Gantry Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > Container Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry