التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة خاصة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

رافعة خاصة

فئة المنتج من رافعة خاصة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جدار كرين, رافعة خاصة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الجدار السفر الجيب كرين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

الجيب كرين

أكثر من

ديريك كرين

أكثر من

التوربينات الريحية كرين

أكثر من

سطح السفينة كرين

أكثر من

لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة

أكثر من

منصة الرفع

إلى جانب الرافعة العلوية الشائعة والرافعة الجسرية ، توفر Weihua أيضًا رافعات specail مثل رافعة ألإتجاه ، رافعة ديريك ، رافعة صيانة التوربينات الريحية ، قصب سطح السفينة ، رافعة سقف الشاحنة ، شاحنة رافعة ، منصة رفع ، إلخ.


Floor Fixed Jib Crane


رافعة الجيب يمكن أن يكون الطابق رافعة ثابتة ، رافعة الجدار الجيب. يمكن استخدام رافعة Derrick في الرصيف ، وموقع بناء الطرق ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام رافعة صيانة التوربينات الهوائية لرفع مولد التوربينات الريحية. تم إصلاح رافعة سطح السفينة على سطح سفينة الشحن. لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة هي رافعة شاحنة مع وظيفة صنع لوحة السقف. منصة الرفع هي رافعة متحركة للعمل اليدوي عالي الارتفاع.


Roofing Panel Truck Crane


Weihua تأسست في عام 1988 ، هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات. تلتزم Weihua بالبحث والتسويق في الآلات الثقيلة. يغطي المنتج الرئيسي آلات الرفع ، وآلات الموانئ ، وآلات التعدين ، وآلات البناء ، إلخ. التغطية الكاملة لمجموعة Weihua تبلغ مساحتها 3420،000 متر مربع مع 6،800 موظف.


Wind Turbine Crane


في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم استخدام رافعات Weihua لخدمة مشاريع هندسة الفضاء الصينية ، مثل إطلاق مركبة الفضاء شنتشو ، وصواريخ لونج مارش ، ومختبر الفضاء تيانغونغ . يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منتجات Weihua في مجالات التصنيع والمعادن والطاقة النووية والسكك الحديدية والموانئ والبتروكيماويات وطاقة الرياح.


Derrick


تجد منتجات Weihua أيضًا أماكنها في الأسواق العالمية وحصلت على الكثير من الثناء من 108 دول مثل أمريكا واليابان وروسيا وسنغافورة وكوريا وتايلاند وماليزيا والمكسيك وما إلى ذلك. يأتي نجاحنا من نجاح العملاء. مرحبًا بكم في Weihua.


Deck Crane


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Special Crane
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Special Crane

Product categories of Special Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wall Crane, Special Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wall Traveling Jib Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Jib Crane

More

Derrick Crane

More

Wind Turbine Crane

More

Deck Crane

More

Roof Panel Making Truck Crane

More

Lift Platform

Besides the commonly seen Overhead Crane and Gantry Crane, Weihua also provide specail cranes such as Jib Crane , Derrick Crane, Wind Turbine Maintenance Crane, deck cane, Roof Panel Making Truck Crane, Lift Platform, etc.


Floor Fixed Jib Crane


Jib crane can be Floor Fixed Jib Crane, wall jib crane. Derrick crane can be used at dockside, road construction site, etc. Wind turbine maintenance crane is employed to lift generator of wind turbine. Deck Crane is fixed on cargo ship deck. Roof panel making Truck Crane is a truck crane with roof panel making function. Lift platform is mobile crane for high-altitude manual work.


Roofing Panel Truck Crane


Weihua was founded in 1988, is a China leading crane manufacturer. Weihua has been committed to heavy machinery researching and marketing. The main product covers lifting machinery, port machinery, mining machinery and construction machinery, etc. The whole coverage of Weihua Group is 3,420,000 m2 with 6,800 employees.


Wind Turbine Crane


In recent years, Weihua cranes have been employed to serve China's Aerospace Engineering projects such as launching of Shenzhou spacecraft, Long March carrier rockets and Tiangong space laboratory. You can also find Weihua products in the fields of manufacturing, metallurgy, nuclear power, railway, port, petrochemical and wind power.


Derrick


Weihua products also find its places in the global markets and won much praise from108 countries like America, Japan, Russia, Singapore, Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Mexico, etc. Our success comes from customers' success. Welcome to Weihua.


Deck Crane


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry