Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Spezieller Kran > Plattform anheben > Intelligente Gießgießmaschine
Intelligente Gießgießmaschine
Intelligente Gießgießmaschine
  • Intelligente Gießgießmaschine
  • Intelligente Gießgießmaschine

Intelligente Gießgießmaschine

    Einheitspreis: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woden Fall

Produktivität: 1000 sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 Sets Per Month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 7368900000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Weihua Intelligent Casting Gießmaschine 60t nimmt eine neue Struktur an und eignet sich zum Gießen in einer Vielzahl von Formbasen. Es hat 3 Schichten: obere, mittlere und untere Schicht. Die untere Struktur übernimmt die Frequenzumwandlungssteuerung des Getriebemotors, um den Betrieb unterschiedlicher Arbeitsbedingungen der gesamten Maschine zu realisieren. Die mittlere Schicht wird von einem Doppelzylinder angetrieben, um eine Translationsbewegung zu realisieren. Die obere Schicht dient zum Tragen der Pfanne, angetrieben von vier Seitensäulenzylindern, mechanischer Führungssäulenbegrenzung, Import. Synchronmotoren sind präzise synchronisiert, um ein gleichzeitiges Anheben zu erreichen.


60t Casting Pouring Machine


Die gesamte Maschine ist mit einem hochpräzisen Industriecomputer und einem Gewichtsrückkopplungssystem ausgestattet. Es verwendet eine SPS- und eine elektrohydraulische Proportionalgelenksteuerungstechnologie, um die Gießkurve intelligent anzupassen und den Gießweg in Echtzeit zu optimieren. Es passt zum Fernüberwachungsmodul mit hoher Störung, um die Arbeitsintensität zu verringern.


Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine


Weihua Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine 60 Tonnen veränderten den Gießprozess herkömmlicher Gießkrane, wandelten das Gießen von geschmolzenem Stahl aus der Luft in den Selbstfluss des Pfannenbodens um, verbesserten die Gießsicherheit und kontrollierten die Gießgeschwindigkeit und genau Verwendung von geschmolzenem Stahl. Verbessern Sie effektiv die Gussqualität und die Stahlnutzung.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua ist ein führender Kranhersteller in China, der Lösungen für Kranprojekte anbietet. Unsere Hauptprodukte können Laufkrane, Portalkrane, elektrische Hebezeuge, Projektkrane, Krane der Metallurgieindustrie, Containerkrane und Krankomponenten usw. sein.


Weihua Workshop 3


Weihua Products


Welding Robot 2


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit 11


Expo 1


Cabin Packing Loading


Wooden Case Packing Loading


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com
https://www.weihuacranefactory.com
E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweiihua (dot) com


Produktgruppe : Spezieller Kran > Plattform anheben

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Special Crane > Lift Platform > Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine

Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine

  • $8000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity1000 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability300 Sets Per Month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code7368900000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

Weihua Intelligent Casting Pouring machine 60t adopts a new structure and is suitable for casting in a variety of mold bases. It has 3 layers: upper, middle and lower layers. The lower structure adopts gear motor frequency conversion control to realize the operation of different working conditions of the whole machine; the middle layer is driven by double cylinder to realize translational movement; the upper layer is used to carry ladle, driven by four side column cylinders, mechanical guide column limit, import Synchronous motors are precisely synchronized to achieve simultaneous lifting.


60t Casting Pouring Machine


The whole machine is equipped with high-precision industrial computer and weight negative feedback system. It adopts PLC and electro-hydraulic proportional joint control technology to intelligently match the pouring curve and optimize the pouring path in real time. It matches the high-disturbance remote monitoring module to reduce the labor intensity.


Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine


Weihua Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine 60 tons changed the casting process of traditional casting cranes, transforming the pouring of molten steel from the air into the self-flow of the bottom of the ladle, improving the safety of pouring, and accurately controlling the pouring speed and usage of molten steel. Effectively improve casting quality and steel utilization.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua is a leading crane manufacturer in China providing solutions of crane projects and our main products can be Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Electric Hoist, Project Crane, Metallurgy Industry Crane, Container Crane, and Crane Components etc.


Weihua Workshop 3


Weihua Products


Welding Robot 2


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit 11


Expo 1


Cabin Packing Loading


Wooden Case Packing Loading


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com
https://www.weihuacranefactory.com
E--mail: weihua(at)craneweiihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Casting Pouring Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Casting Pouring Machine 60 Tons are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine 60 Tons. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Crane > Lift Platform

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry