Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kay Mr. Kay
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-371-55680119 Электронная Почта:weihua@craneweihua.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Специальный кран > Подъемная платформа > Интеллектуальная разливочная машина
Интеллектуальная разливочная машина
Интеллектуальная разливочная машина
  • Интеллектуальная разливочная машина
  • Интеллектуальная разливочная машина

Интеллектуальная разливочная машина

    Цена за штуку: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: WH

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Воден Кейс

производительность: 1000 sets

марка: Weihua

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 300 Sets Per Month

Сертификаты : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 7368900000

Порт: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Интеллектуальная разливочная машина Weihua 60t имеет новую конструкцию и подходит для разливки в различные формы. Имеет 3 слоя: верхний, средний и нижний. Нижняя конструкция оснащена управлением преобразования частоты редукторного двигателя для реализации различных условий работы всей машины; средний слой приводится в движение двойным цилиндром для осуществления поступательного движения; верхний слой используется для перемещения ковша, приводимого в движение четырьмя цилиндрами боковой колонны, механическим ограничителем направляющей колонны, импортными синхронными двигателями точно синхронизированы для достижения одновременного подъема.


60t Casting Pouring Machine


Вся машина оснащена высокоточным промышленным компьютером и системой отрицательной обратной связи по весу. Он использует технологию пропорционального управления PLC и электрогидравлического пропорционального управления для интеллектуального согласования кривой заливки и оптимизации пути заливки в режиме реального времени. Он соответствует модулю удаленного мониторинга с высоким уровнем помех для снижения трудоемкости.


Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine


Интеллектуальная разливочная машина Weihua 60 тонн изменила процесс разливки традиционных литейных кранов, превратив отлив расплавленной стали из воздуха в самопоток дна ковша, повысив безопасность разливки и точно контролируя скорость разливки и использование расплавленной стали. Эффективно улучшить качество литья и использование стали.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua - ведущий производитель кранов в Китае, предлагающий решения для крановых проектов, и нашей основной продукцией может быть мостовой кран, козловой кран, электрический подъемный кран, проектный кран, кран металлургической промышленности, контейнерный кран, компоненты крана и т. Д.


Weihua Workshop 3


Weihua Products


Welding Robot 2


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit 11


Expo 1


Cabin Packing Loading


Wooden Case Packing Loading


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Домашняя страница: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com
https://www.weihuacranefactory.com
Электронная почта: weihua (at) craneweiihua (точка) com


Группа Продуктов : Специальный кран > Подъемная платформа

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Special Crane > Lift Platform > Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine

Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine

  • $8000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity1000 sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability300 Sets Per Month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code7368900000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

Weihua Intelligent Casting Pouring machine 60t adopts a new structure and is suitable for casting in a variety of mold bases. It has 3 layers: upper, middle and lower layers. The lower structure adopts gear motor frequency conversion control to realize the operation of different working conditions of the whole machine; the middle layer is driven by double cylinder to realize translational movement; the upper layer is used to carry ladle, driven by four side column cylinders, mechanical guide column limit, import Synchronous motors are precisely synchronized to achieve simultaneous lifting.


60t Casting Pouring Machine


The whole machine is equipped with high-precision industrial computer and weight negative feedback system. It adopts PLC and electro-hydraulic proportional joint control technology to intelligently match the pouring curve and optimize the pouring path in real time. It matches the high-disturbance remote monitoring module to reduce the labor intensity.


Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine


Weihua Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine 60 tons changed the casting process of traditional casting cranes, transforming the pouring of molten steel from the air into the self-flow of the bottom of the ladle, improving the safety of pouring, and accurately controlling the pouring speed and usage of molten steel. Effectively improve casting quality and steel utilization.


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua is a leading crane manufacturer in China providing solutions of crane projects and our main products can be Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Electric Hoist, Project Crane, Metallurgy Industry Crane, Container Crane, and Crane Components etc.


Weihua Workshop 3


Weihua Products


Welding Robot 2


Weihua People 6


Customer Visit 11


Expo 1


Cabin Packing Loading


Wooden Case Packing Loading


Sgs Iso9001


Iso 14001 18001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com
https://www.weihuacranefactory.com
E--mail: weihua(at)craneweiihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Casting Pouring Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Casting Pouring Machine 60 Tons are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Casting Pouring Machine 60 Tons. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Special Crane > Lift Platform

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry