التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة كهربائية > انفجار برهان رافعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

انفجار برهان رافعة

فئة المنتج من انفجار برهان رافعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أنظمة رافعة العربة, انفجار برهان رافعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعات كهربائية واقية من الانفجار R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين انفجار برهان رافعة الموردين

الجزء الكهربائي والكهربائي لهذا الرافع المضاد للانفجار مقاوم للانفجار وفقًا للقواعد الصينية GB3836.1-2000 و GB3836.2-2000. آلية السفر هذه الرافعة هي مع شرارة علاج مقاوم للصف واقية من الانفجار من ExdII CT4.


Explosion Proof Hoist


إن رافعة الرافعة المقاومة للانفجار هذه مصنعة مع مستوى مقاوم للانفجار ExdII BT4 و ExdII CT4 ، والتي يمكن تركيبها على سكة التعليق ، المونوريل المعلق المقاوم للانفجار ، الرافعة أحادية العارضة المضادة للانفجار ورافعة العارضة المزدوجة المقاومة للانفجار. رافعة Weihua المقاومة للانفجار مناسبة للبيئة في المصنع مع غاز الانفجار الذي يتكون من غاز قابل للاشتعال ، والبخار والهواء تكون مقاومة الانفجار أقل من B أو C وتكون مجموعة الاشتعال أكثر من مجموعة T4 (135 درجة مئوية).


Explosion Proof Hoists

 

رفع الوزن: 1t ~ 32t أو العرف

ارتفاع الرفع: 9m ~ 30m

درجة حرارة العمل: -25 درجة مئوية - 40 درجة مئوية

حبال الجهاز: هوك

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، الجلود ، شريط عززت ، الخ


Explosion Proof Elctric Hoist


Weihua هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات في الصين ولديها 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، وأيضًا في 110 دول مثل المملكة المتحدة وروسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتايلاند وأوكرانيا ومصر والمكسيك وباكستان وماليزيا ، إلخ. نحن على ثقة بأن نقدم لك المنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف احتياجاتك.


Explosion Proof Electric Hoists


explosion-proof-electric-hoist-data

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Electric Hoist > Explosion Proof Hoist
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Explosion Proof Hoist

Product categories of Explosion Proof Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hoist Trolley Systems, Explosion Proof Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Explosion Proof Electric Hoists R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Explosion Proof Hoist Suppliers

The motor and electrical part of this Explosion Proof Hoist are explosion-proof according to China GB3836.1-2000 and GB3836.2-2000 rules. The travelling mechanism of this hoist are with spark proof treatment for explosion-proof grade of ExdII CT4.


Explosion Proof Hoist


This explosion proof hoist is fabricated with explosion-proof level ExdII BT4 and ExdII CT4, which can be fitted on suspension rail, explosion proof suspension monorail, explosion proof single girder crane and explosion proof double girder crane. Weihua Explosion proof hoist is suitable for the environment in factory with explosion gas formed by inflammable gas, steam and air of which explosion proof is less than B or C and ignition group is more than T4(135°C) group.


Explosion Proof Hoists

Hoisting weight: 1t ~ 32t or custom

Lift height: 9m ~ 30m

Working temperature: -25°C - 40°C

Sling device: hook

Packing: wooden case, leather, reinforced bar, etc.


Explosion Proof Elctric Hoist


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China, also in 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Just let us know your needs.


Explosion Proof Electric Hoists


explosion-proof-electric-hoist-data

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry