التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة خاصة > لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة

فئة المنتج من لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة شاحنة, لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة صنع بلاط الصلب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين لوحة سقف صنع شاحنة رافعة الموردين

لوحة السقف مما يجعل Truck Crane عبارة عن رافعة مثبتة على الشاحنة لسقف يغطي التنميط الصلب والرفع إلى سقف المبنى. يشير المبنى أساسًا إلى مبنى الهيكل الصلب مثل ورشة العمل والمستودع والتخزين ، إلخ. رافعة السقف بشاحنة شاحنة لديها آلية الرفع ومعدات صنع لوحة السقف المعدني.


Roof Panel Truck Crane


تستخدم لوحة السقف Truck Truck Crane في صناعة ورفع بلاط التسقيف الفولاذي على السقف المرتفع. يمكن تحقيق الملامح ونقل البلاط / الصلب الملون في شاحنة واحدة ويمكن تصنيع ألواح السقف الفولاذية بأي طول. إنها ذات كفاءة عالية وموفرة للطاقة ، والتي يمكنها إكمال الإجراءات بسرعة مثل تثبيت الملفات الفولاذية ، ورفع معدات التوصيف إلى ارتفاع السقف ومواصلة صنع الألواح الفولاذية.


Roofing Panel Truck Crane



تتكون لوحة السقف ، شاحنة رافعة ، من قاعدة (هيكل ، إطار فرعي ، أرجل) ، رافع (القرص الدوار ، ذراع الرافعة ، آلية التوازن ، آلة تشكيل صفائح الفولاذ) ، النظام الهيدروليكي والكهربائي. لذلك يمكن القيام بالرفع ، حمل الصفيحة الفولاذية ، تشكيل الصفيحة الفولاذية ونقلها. لوحة السقف مما يجعل شاحنة رافعة تغير تماما وضع البناء التقليدي. يمكن صنع 8000 متر من البلاط بسهولة على السطح كل يوم. يمكن استرداد كامل استثمار رافعة الشاحنة خلال 4 إلى 5 أشهر.

القدرة: 6t ~ 12t

رفع الارتفاع: 16M ~ 23M.


Mobile Roof Panel Machine



Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Special Crane > Roof Panel Making Truck Crane
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Roof Panel Making Truck Crane

Product categories of Roof Panel Making Truck Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Truck Crane, Roof Panel Making Truck Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Tile Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Roof Panel Making Truck Crane Suppliers

Roof Panel Making Truck Crane is a truck mounted crane for roof covering steel profiling and lifting to building roof. The building mainly refer to the steel structure building such as workshop, warehouse, storage, etc. The Roof Panel Making Truck Crane has the lifting mechanism and metal roof panel making equipment.


Roof Panel Truck Crane


Roof Panel Making Truck Crane is mainly used for the making and lifting steel roofing tiles on the high-altitude roof. The color steel tile/panel profiling and transfer can be realized in one truck and the steel roof panels can be made into any length. It is of high efficient and energy-saving, which can quickly complete the actions such as installing the steel coils, lifting the profiling equipment to the roof height and continuing making steel panels.


Roofing Panel Truck Crane



Roof Panel Making Truck Crane is composed of base (Chassis, subframe, legs), lifter (Turntable, boom, balance mechanism, steel sheet profiling machine), hydraulic and electric system. So it can carry out lifting, steel sheet carrying, steel sheet forming and transport. Roof Panel Making Truck Crane is completely changing the traditional construction mode. 8,000 meters of tiles can be easily made on the roof every day. The entire truck crane investment can be recovered in 4 to 5 months.

Capacity: 6t~12t

Lifting height: 16m~23m.


Mobile Roof Panel Machine



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry