التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة كهربائية > رافعة بالسلسلة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

رافعة بالسلسلة

فئة المنتج من رافعة بالسلسلة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة عربة, رافعة بالسلسلة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعات السلسلة اليدوية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين رافعة بالسلسلة الموردين

سلسلة الرافعة هي رافعة صغيرة السعة مع السلسلة مثل حبال الرفع. يمكن أن يكون رافعة سلسلة نوع munual أو رافعة سلسلة كهربائية. يمكن تركيب الرافعة السلسلة على فولاذ شعاع I / H ، أو رافعة تعليق ، أو رافعة قنطرية متحركة أو رافعة رافعة أو رافعة علوية ، إلخ لرفع البضائع خفيفة الوزن.


Hand Pull Chain Hoist


رافعة يدوية سلسلة سهلة الاستخدام مع بنية بسيطة. رافعة السلسلة الكهربائية يمكن أن تكون رافعة سلسلة كهربائية قياسية من Europ أو رافعة سلسلة صحية يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمعايير FEM الأوروبية و DIN الألمانية مع تصميم معياري للمحرك ومخفض الحركة.


Chain Hoist


القدرة: 0.1t ~ 5t

ارتفاع الرفع: 3M ~ 8M

سرعة الرفع: 10m / min

التعبئة: حالة خشبية ، الجلود ، شريط عززت ، الخ


Sanitary Type Chain Hoist


Weihua هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع معدات الرفع ولديها 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين و 110 دول مثل المملكة المتحدة وروسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتايلاند وأوكرانيا ومصر والمكسيك وباكستان وماليزيا ، إلخ. لدينا ثقة في تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف احتياجاتك.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Electric Hoist > Chain Hoist
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Chain Hoist

Product categories of Chain Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hoist Trolley, Chain Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Chain Hoists R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Chain Hoist Suppliers

Chain Hoist is a small capacity hoist with the chain as the hoisting sling. It can be a munual type chain hoist or a electric chain hoist. The chain hoist can be mounted on a I/H beam steel, Suspension Crane, portal Gantry Crane, Jib Crane or Overhead Crane, etc. for lifting light weight goods.


Hand Pull Chain Hoist


Manual chain hoist is simple to use with simple structure. Electric chain hoist can be a Europ standard electric chain hoist or a sanitary chain hoist which is fabricated according to European FEM and Germany DIN standard with modularized design of motor and reducer.


Chain Hoist


Capacity: 0.1t ~ 5t

Lift height: 3m ~ 8m

Lift speed: 10m/min

Packing: wooden case, leather, reinforced bar, etc.


Sanitary Type Chain Hoist


Weihua is a China leading lifting equipment manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China and 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Just let us know your needs.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry