التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رافعة خاصة > منصة الرفع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Kay
الآن الاتصال

منصة الرفع

فئة المنتج من منصة الرفع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،منصة الرفع, منصة مقصية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من منصة الرفع الرأسي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين منصة الرفع الموردين

يمكن أن تكون أشكال ألواح الرفع من أنواع مختلفة ، ومنصة العمل الهوائية ، و Scissor Lift ، و plateform اليدوية للرافعة ، إلخ.


Scissor Lift Platform


منصة الرفع الأكثر شيوعًا هي منصة الرفع. منصة الرفع مقصية هي نوع من منصة رفع العمل الجوية متعددة الوظائف المثبتة على قواعد ثابتة وقواعد متحركة مثل مركبة الإطارات المطاطية. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من منصات الرفع مع ميزات خفيفة الوزن ، سعة كبيرة ، ذاتية الدفع ، بدء كهربائي ، مدعوم ذاتيًا ، نطاق عمل كبير وعملية بسيطة ، يمكنها تنفيذ عقبات عبور العمل الجوي بزاوية 360 درجة. يمكن تجهيز كل نوع من منصات الرفع بدعم توسع يمتد من 800 مم إلى 1000 مم.


Lift Platform Scissor Type


مزود الطاقة: AC 380V أو 220V AC / DC أو غيرها

محرك: قوة المحرك ، والطاقة اليدوية ، دليل / الكهربائية ذات الاستخدام المزدوج.


Weihua هي شركة صينية رائدة في تصنيع معدات الرفع ولديها 31 عامًا من الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، وأيضًا في 110 دول مثل المملكة المتحدة وروسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتايلاند وأوكرانيا ومصر والمكسيك وباكستان وماليزيا ، إلخ. نحن على ثقة بأن نقدم لك المنتجات المناسبة والحلول المهنية. فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف احتياجاتك.


Scissor Lifting Platform


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Special Crane > Lift Platform
Online Service
Kay

Mr. Kay

Leave a message
Contact Now

Lift Platform

Product categories of Lift Platform, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Platform Lift, Scissor Lift Platform suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vertical Platform Lift R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Lift Platform Suppliers

Lift plateform can be different types, aerial work platform, Scissor Lift, manual lift plateform, etc. Weihua is a leading lifting equipment manufacturer in China and provide all kinds of hoisting and mateiral handling soulutions.


Scissor Lift Platform


The most commonly seen Lift Platform is the scissor lift. Scissor Lift Platform is a kind of multifunctional aerial working lift platform fitted on fixed bases and movable bases i.e. rubber tire vehicle. We have various types of lifting platforms with features of light weight, big capacity, self-propelled, electric starting, self-supported, large working range and simple operation, which can carry out 360 degree aerial work crossing obstacles. Each type of lifting platform can be equipped with an outreach support which can extend 800mm to 1000mm.


Lift Platform Scissor Type


Power supply: AC 380V or AC/DC 220V or other

Drive: engine power, manual power, manual / electric dual-use.


Weihua is a China leading lifting equipment manufacturer with 31 years experience. You can find our products all over China, also in 110 countries such as the UK, Russia, USA, Thailand, Ukraine, Egypt, Mexico, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. We have confidence to provide you with the right products and professional solutions. Just let us know your needs.


Scissor Lifting Platform


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry