التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
  • رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
  • رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
  • رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
  • رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران
  • رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران

رافعة علوية لصناعة الطيران

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 90 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: WH

شهادة: SGS, CE, ISO9001, آخر

شرط: الجديد

نموذج العملية: الطائرة

أقصى ارتفاع للرفع: > 40M, 25-30m

الحد الأقصى لرفع الوزن: 100-150t

Maximum Lifting Weight: 50-100t

نموذج العارضة الرئيسية: مزدوجة العارضة

اكتب: الحزم, آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حالة خشبية ، قماش المطر ، إلخ.

إنتاجية: 400 Sets

علامة تجارية: Weihua

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 150 Sets Per Month

الشهادات: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 8426112000

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

تعمل الرافعة العلوية Weihua على خدمة هندسة الطيران منذ فترة طويلة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم إطلاق نموذج الصاروخ الحامل الصيني Long March 5B بنجاح لمشروع محطة الفضاء الصينية المأهولة. في مهمة الإطلاق هذه ، زودت الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة Weihua الصاروخ برفع عالي الدقة والحماية العابرة مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. يتم تصنيع هذه الرافعة بعناصر تحكم متنوعة ووظيفة كاملة مثل التحكم في التكرار والتردد والمراقبة وتشخيص الأعطال التلقائية. إنه ليس أكثر مرونة فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا سلامة دقيقة.


Aerospace Industry Crane


في قاعدة إطلاق الأقمار الصناعية ، قامت رافعات Weihua Group بالمهمة الرئيسية لنقل الصواريخ ورفعها ، واستكملت مناولة وتحويل واختبار الصواريخ في المصنع بدقة عالية. على الرغم من أن الرافعات ضخمة ، يمكن التحكم في دقة الرفع في حدود 2 مم. لأن النظام الكهربائي المضاد للتمايل الذي طوره Weihua يقلل من التأرجح بنسبة 95٪ ويحسن استقرار ودقة الصاروخ أثناء الرفع. يتم تحقيق تقنية Weihua المضادة للتمايل من خلال محاكاة الحركة ، وتصميم النمذجة الرياضية ، والتشغيل الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الكمبيوتر للمكونات الرئيسية ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى تقليل زاوية التأرجح في حدود 0.2 درجة ، ويتم تقليل سعة التأرجح بنسبة 95٪ ، بحيث يتم رفع الأوزان مستقرة للغاية ويمكن للمستخدمين تنفيذ نوايا التشغيل بدقة.


Aerospace Industry Overhead Crane


معدات رفع Weihua تخدم هندسة الطيران الصينية لسنوات عديدة. Weihua هو مقاول معدات الرفع لأربع قواعد إطلاق للأقمار الصناعية في الصين في Jiuquan و Taiyuan و Xichang و Wenchang ، وهو يساعد كاشف Mozi وصواريخ Long March والقمر الصناعي Shijian 13 في التحليق بنجاح إلى الفضاء. مع تطور صناعة الطيران في الصين ، أنجزت Weihua Crane جميع المهام بشكل ممتاز مع تقنية الرفع المتقدمة ، وضمان الجودة الممتازة ، والموقف المهني المسؤول وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، وقد تم الاتفاق بالإجماع على الثناء وحازت على جوائز مساهمة كبيرة عدة مرات.


نوفر أيضًا رافعة جسرية مختلفة ، رافعة خاصة ورافعة مشروع أخرى ، بالإضافة إلى مكونات الرافعة.


Rocket Handling Crane


Weihua هي مؤسسة تعاون مع صناعة الفضاء الصينية والصناعات العسكرية وتزود المنتجات إلى قواعد إطلاق الأقمار الصناعية Jiuquan ، Taiyuan ، Xichang ، Wenchang ، مع التكنولوجيا الرائدة في العالم لمكافحة التأرجح. تم استخدام معدات رفع Weihua في مشاريع هندسة الطيران مثل مختبر Temple Temple ، وكاشفات Chang'e القمرية ، وصواريخ حاملة Long March ، وما إلى ذلك.


Rocket Handling Overhead Crane


Rocket Assembly Overhead Crane


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua People 2


Customer Visit 8


Loadling


Overhead Crane Delivery


Overhead Crane Installation


Ce Bv


Sgs Iso9001


الصفحة الرئيسية: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

البريد الإلكتروني: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com




فئة المنتج : رافعة علوية > نوع جديد العلوية كرين

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Kay
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > New Type Overhead Crane > Aerospace Industry Overhead Crane

Aerospace Industry Overhead Crane

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Operation FormCabin

Maximum Lifting Height25-30m

Maximum Lifting Weight50-100t

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

TypeOther

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity400 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability150 Sets Per Month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426112000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time90 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Wooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Weihua Overhead Crane has been serving aerospace engineering for a long time. Recently, a China's carrier rocket model Long March 5B was launched successfully for China's manned space station project. In this launch mission, Weihua Double Girder Overhead Crane provided the rocket with high-precision hoisting and transshipment protection with advanced technology. This crane is manufactured with diverse controls and complete function such as redundancy control, frequency, monitoring and auto fault diagnosis. It is not only more flexible, but also ensure precise safety.


Aerospace Industry Crane


In the Satellite Launch Base, Weihua Group's over cranes undertaken the key task of rocket transfer and hoisting, and completed the handling, turning, and testing of rockets in the plant with high precision. Although the cranes are huge, their lifting accuracy can be controlled within 2mm. Because the electrical anti-sway system developed by Weihua reduce the swing by 95% and improve the stability and accuracy of the rocket during lifting. Weihua anti-sway technology is realized by simulating the movement, design mathematical modeling, computer-controlled operation of key components, ultimately reducing the angle of the swing within 0.2 °, and the swing amplitude is decreased by 95%, so that the lifting of weights is very stable and users can accurately carry out operational intentions.


Aerospace Industry Overhead Crane


Weihua lifting equipment has been serving China aerospace engineering for many years. Weihua is the contractor of lifting equipment for 4 China satellite launch bases in Jiuquan, Taiyuan, Xichang, and Wenchang, helping the Mozi detector, the Long March rockets, and the Shijian 13 satellite successfully flew to the space. With development of China's aerospace industry, Weihua Crane has accomplished all tasks excellently with the advanced lifting technology, excellent quality assurance, responsible professional attitude and perfect after-sales service, and has been unanimously agreed Praise and have won major contribution awards many times.


We also provide various Gantry Crane, Special Crane and other Project Crane, as well as the Crane Components.


Rocket Handling Crane


Weihua is the cooperation enterprise with China Aerospace and Military industry and supplies products to Jiuquan, Taiyuan, Xichang, Wenchang satellite launch bases, with the world's leading anti-swing technology. Weihua lifting equipment have employed to the aerospace engineering projects such as Temple space laboratory, Chang'e lunar detectors, Long March carrier rockets, etc.


Rocket Handling Overhead Crane


Rocket Assembly Overhead Crane


Weihua Office Building 2


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua People 2


Customer Visit 8


Loadling


Overhead Crane Delivery


Overhead Crane Installation


Ce Bv


Sgs Iso9001


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com




Looking for ideal Aerospace Industry Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aerospace Overhead Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aerospace Industry Bridge Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Overhead Crane > New Type Overhead Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry