Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kay Mr. Kay
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-371-55680119 E-mail :weihua@craneweihua.com
Crane Gear Box 320t
Crane Gear Box 320t
  • Crane Gear Box 320t
  • Crane Gear Box 320t

Crane Gear Box 320t

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 20000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 90 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: WH

Application: Machines, Marin, Machines agricoles

Dureté: Surface dentaire durcie

Installation: Type horizontal

Disposition: Autre

Forme de l'engrenage: Autre

Étape: Stepless

Type: Réducteur de vitesse

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Affaire Woden

productivité: 100 Sets

marque: Weihua

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

Certificats : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

Code SH: 84314999

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit

La boîte à engrenages de grue 320t est destinée au chapeau de grue de l’industrie métallurgique. Pont roulant de louche 320t, qui adopte la technologie de transmission à engrenages à dents dures et atteint le niveau avancé en Chine. La boîte à engrenages de la grue 320t présente les caractéristiques suivantes: grande capacité de charge, grande précision de la transmission, installation pratique, longue durée de vie et maintenance simple, et la structure adopte une forme à double entrée et à double sortie, et la connexion centrale se réaliser la synchronisation aux deux extrémités. Weihua fournit toutes sortes de composants de grue, y compris des pièces électriques, des pièces mécaniques et des accessoires de grue.


320t Crane Reducer


Capacité: 320t

Longueur: 10m

Hauteur: 2.2m

Largeur: 1.3m


La grue métallurgique traditionnelle a généralement 2 réducteurs connectés par couplage pour réaliser le levage synchrone des 2 bobines. Ce formulaire a des exigences plus strictes en matière de traitement, d'installation et de mise au point du chariot, et le système rigide ne suffit pas. Alors que la boîte à engrenages de la grue 320T améliore considérablement la précision de la transmission mécanique, réduit le risque de défaillance des pièces et améliore l'efficacité de la grue.


320t Crane Gear Box


Avec le nouveau réducteur à engrenages trempés de la série H, les nouvelles séries K, les réducteurs de la série F et les nouveaux réducteurs de grues européens, le réducteur de grue 320T est une autre boutique de Weihua Brands. L'avènement du réducteur de grue 320T témoigne de notre capacité à produire une large gamme de grues lourdes pour la métallurgie avec capuchon. 200-500t. Cette boîte de vitesses répond à la demande des utilisateurs en matière de boîtes de vitesses de haute précision. Cela revêt une grande importance dans l'industrie du levage et dans les machines d'usage général.


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Page d'accueil: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (point) com


Groupes de Produits : Composants de grue > Parties mécaniques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Kay
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Crane Components > Mechanical Parts > Crane Gear Box 320t
Crane Gear Box 320t
Crane Gear Box 320t
  • Crane Gear Box 320t
  • Crane Gear Box 320t

Crane Gear Box 320t

    Unit Price: USD 20000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WH

Application: Machinery, Marine, Agricultural Machinery

Hardness: Hardened Tooth Surface

Installation: Horizontal Type

Layout: Other

Gear Shape: Other

Step: Stepless

Type: Gear Reducer

Additional Info

Packaging: Woden Case

Productivity: 100 Sets

Brand: Weihua

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

Certificate: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code: 84314999

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

The crane gear box 320t is for the Metallurgy Industry Crane cap. 320t ladle Overhead Crane, which adopts hard-toothed gear transmission technology and reaches China advanced level. The 320t crane gear box has the features of large carrying capacity, high transmission precision, convenient installation, long service life and simple maintenance, and the structure adopts double-input and double-outlet form, and the middle connection is by the meshing wheel to realize synchronization at both ends. Weihua provide all kinds of Crane Components including Electric Parts, Mechanical Parts and Crane Accessories.


320t Crane Reducer


Capacity: 320t

Length: 10m

Height: 2.2m

Width: 1.3m


The traditional metallurgical crane usually has 2 reducers connected by coupling to realize the synchronous lifting of the 2 reels. This form has higher requirements on the processing, installation and debugging accuracy of the trolley, and the system rigid is not enough. While the 320T crane gear box greatly enhances the mechanical transmission accuracy, reduces the probability of parts failure, and improves the crane operating efficiency.


320t Crane Gear Box


Together with the new H series hardened gear reducer, new K series, F series gear reducer and new European crane lightweight reducer series, the 320T crane reducer is another Boutique of Weihua Brands. The advent of the 320T crane reducer represents our ability to produce a wide range of heavy duty metallurgy crane with cap. 200-500t. This gear box meets the users` demand for high precision gearbox. It is of great significance in the lifting industry and in general-purpose machine.


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal 320t Crane Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 320t Gear Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 320t Crane Gear Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Mechanical Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Kay
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry