Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Krangetriebe 320t
Krangetriebe 320t
  • Krangetriebe 320t
  • Krangetriebe 320t

Krangetriebe 320t

    Einheitspreis: USD 20000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 90 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Anwendung: Maschinen, Marine, Landwirtschaftliche Maschinen

Härte: Gehärtete Zahnoberfläche

Installation: Horizontale Art

Layout: Andere

Gear Form: Andere

Schritt: Stufenlos

Art: Gear Reducer

Additional Info

Verpakung: Fall Woden

Produktivität: 100 Sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 84314999

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Das Krangetriebe 320t ist für die Kranhaube der Metallurgieindustrie vorgesehen. 320t Pfannenlaufkran, der die hartverzahnte Getriebetechnologie anwendet und das fortgeschrittene Niveau Chinas erreicht. Das 320-Tonnen-Krangetriebe zeichnet sich durch große Tragfähigkeit, hohe Übertragungsgenauigkeit, bequeme Installation, lange Lebensdauer und einfache Wartung aus. Die Struktur weist eine Form mit doppeltem Eingang und doppeltem Ausgang auf, und die mittlere Verbindung erfolgt über das ineinandergreifende Rad Synchronisation an beiden Enden realisieren. Weihua liefert alle Arten von Krankomponenten, einschließlich elektrischer Teile, mechanischer Teile und Kranzubehör.


320t Crane Reducer


Kapazität: 320 t

Länge: 10 m

Höhe: 2,2 m

Breite: 1,3 m


Der herkömmliche Hüttenkran hat normalerweise 2 Reduzierstücke, die durch eine Kupplung verbunden sind, um das synchrone Heben der 2 Spulen zu realisieren. Diese Form stellt höhere Anforderungen an die Verarbeitungs-, Installations- und Fehlerbehebungsgenauigkeit des Wagens, und das starre System reicht nicht aus. Während das 320T-Krangetriebe die mechanische Übertragungsgenauigkeit erheblich verbessert, die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Teileausfalls verringert und die Kranbetriebseffizienz verbessert.


320t Crane Gear Box


Zusammen mit dem neuen gehärteten Untersetzungsgetriebe der H-Serie, dem neuen Untersetzungsgetriebe der K-Serie, dem Untersetzungsgetriebe der F-Serie und der neuen Leichtbau-Untersetzungsgetriebe-Serie für europäische Krane ist das 320T-Untersetzungsgetriebe eine weitere Boutique von Weihua Brands. Die Einführung des 320T-Kranuntersetzungsgetriebes zeigt unsere Fähigkeit, ein breites Spektrum an Hochleistungs-Metallurgiekranen mit Kappe herzustellen. 200-500 t. Dieses Getriebe erfüllt die Anforderungen der Benutzer nach hochpräzisen Getrieben. Es ist von großer Bedeutung in der Hebeindustrie und in Allzweckmaschinen.


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com


Produktgruppe : Kran-Komponenten > Mechanische Teile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Crane Components > Mechanical Parts > Crane Gear Box 320t

Crane Gear Box 320t

  • $20000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

ApplicationAgricultural Machinery

HardnessHardened Tooth Surface

InstallationHorizontal Type

LayoutOther

Gear ShapeOther

StepStepless

TypeGear Reducer

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity100 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability50 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code84314999

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time90 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

The crane gear box 320t is for the Metallurgy Industry Crane cap. 320t ladle Overhead Crane, which adopts hard-toothed gear transmission technology and reaches China advanced level. The 320t crane gear box has the features of large carrying capacity, high transmission precision, convenient installation, long service life and simple maintenance, and the structure adopts double-input and double-outlet form, and the middle connection is by the meshing wheel to realize synchronization at both ends. Weihua provide all kinds of Crane Components including Electric Parts, Mechanical Parts and Crane Accessories.


320t Crane Reducer


Capacity: 320t

Length: 10m

Height: 2.2m

Width: 1.3m


The traditional metallurgical crane usually has 2 reducers connected by coupling to realize the synchronous lifting of the 2 reels. This form has higher requirements on the processing, installation and debugging accuracy of the trolley, and the system rigid is not enough. While the 320T crane gear box greatly enhances the mechanical transmission accuracy, reduces the probability of parts failure, and improves the crane operating efficiency.


320t Crane Gear Box


Together with the new H series hardened gear reducer, new K series, F series gear reducer and new European crane lightweight reducer series, the 320T crane reducer is another Boutique of Weihua Brands. The advent of the 320T crane reducer represents our ability to produce a wide range of heavy duty metallurgy crane with cap. 200-500t. This gear box meets the users` demand for high precision gearbox. It is of great significance in the lifting industry and in general-purpose machine.


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal 320t Crane Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 320t Gear Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 320t Crane Gear Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Mechanical Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry