التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
  • مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
  • مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
  • مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام
  • مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام

مقاطع السكك الحديدية لحام

    سعر الوحدة: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: WH

الوضعية: مستودع رافعة, رافعة السفن, السلع يارد كرين, رافعة البناء, ورشة رافعة

مواد: صلب

بناء: رافعة الجسر

التركيب: جميع التضاريس كرين

نوع مدفوعة: AC

القدرة على التحمل: مستوى الوزن

وضع تشغيل: متحرك

ميزة: العازلة, مطهر

شهادة: SGS, CE, بنفايات, إسو 9001: 2000, إسو 9001: 2008

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حالة Woden

إنتاجية: 100000 pieces

علامة تجارية: Weihua

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 pieces per month

الشهادات: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 84314999

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

مشابك سكة اللحام عبارة عن كتلة / لوحة فولاذية ملحومة على شعاع الدعم الفولاذي لتثبيت سكة الجنزير للرافعة العلوية أو الرافعة الجسرية.

تخصيص:

50 * 80 * 8 مم

50 * 80 * 10 مم

60 * 100 * 10 مم

45 * 65 * 6 مم


Rail Clips


ملاحظة لحام مقاطع؟

عادة ما تكون القضبان مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي المحتوى من الكربون والمنغنيز (C = 0.5٪ إلى 0.8٪ ، Mn = 0.6٪ إلى 1.5٪). المواد النموذجية لمسار الرافعة هي فولاذ U71Mn. يتم مطابقة مستهلكات اللحام مع أقطاب كهربائية قلوية وفقًا لمبدأ القوة المتساوية. علامتها التجارية هي J857 (المعيار الوطني E8515-G) ، ونوع الطلاء من نوع الهيدروجين المنخفض. يجب أن يجتاز قضيب اللحام J857 عملية إعادة الفحص ، ويجفف عند 350 ℃ ~ 400 لمدة ساعة قبل اللحام. قبل لحام مفاصل قضبان الرافعة ، يجب تنظيف الزيت والصدأ والملوثات الأخرى في الأخدود والقريب بعناية حتى يتم الكشف عن البريق المعدني.


Crane Rail Clip


يعتمد ارتفاع طرف السكة المبطن مسبقًا على نوع السكة وطولها وحالتها الثابتة ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة وعوامل أخرى. إنه متقدم مسبقًا ونهاية السكة مبطنة بلوحة نحاسية نحاسية ولوحة فولاذية كربونية للمسامير 30-40 مم وألواح الضغط وأجزاء التوصيل الأخرى ، وتشديد الجوز لتثبيت السكة على شعاع السكة ، وتعيين 4 تثبيت على الأقل نقاط بالقرب من كل مفصل للسكك الحديدية. بعد لحام الجزء السفلي من السكة ، قم بفك لوحة الضغط ، وخفض الجزء المرتفع من نهاية السكة إلى 20 مم ، ثم اربط صامولة لوحة الضغط. عند لحام جزء خصر السكة ، قم بتقليل ارتفاع الوسادة تدريجيًا. عندما يتم لحام جزء خصر السكة ، يجب إزالة جميع الوسائد وتخفيف لوحة الضغط. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن يكون لمفصل السكك الحديدية قيمة رفع صغيرة. أثناء عملية العنوان ، تقرر ما إذا كان سيتم ربط صامولة لوحة الضغط مرة أخرى وفقًا للحالة التي تعود بها السكة إلى خط مستقيم. في جميع عمليات اللحام ، يجب فحص تشوه مفصل السكك الحديدية باستخدام مسطرة فولاذية مستقيمة في أي وقت ، ويجب تعديل ارتفاع المفصل ولوحة الضغط في أي وقت للتحكم في تشوه مفصل القضيب. عند تثبيت وصلة السكة قبل اللحام ، تكون الفجوة بين طرفي القضبان عريضة في الأعلى وضيقة في الأسفل. يجب ألا تقل الفجوة في الجزء السفلي من السكة عن 12 مم ولا تكون عريضة جدًا. يتم التحكم فيه بشكل عام عند 15-18 مم ضمن النطاق. عند ضبط وصلة السكك الحديدية الثابتة ، بالإضافة إلى التأكد من حجم فجوة النهاية ، يجب محاذاة طرفي القضبان ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك أي تشويه أو انحراف. قبل اللحام وأثناء اللحام ، يجب فحص الخط المركزي للقضبان بشكل صارم للتأكد من أن موضع الخط المركزي للقضبان على نفس الخط لمنع ثني القضبان وتفاوتها عند لحام القضبان. عند لحام وصلات السكك الحديدية للقضبان المثبتة بواسطة مسامير ربط ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه وفقًا للحالة المحددة وإعداد مشابك مؤقتة لإصلاح قضبان اللحام.


Welded Crane Rail Clips


ترتيب وصلات سكة اللحام من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، أولاً ، أسفل السكة ، وسط السكة ، رأس السكة ، اللحام السطحي بطبقة تلو الأخرى ، وأخيرًا إصلاح المنطقة المحيطة. يبلغ مدى نهايتي السكة 4 مم ، ويتم التسخين المسبق في نفس الوقت. يتم التحكم في التسخين المسبق ودرجة الحرارة بين الطبقات عند 300 إلى 350 . الطبقة الأولى من اللحام (قاع): التيار 120 أ ~ 130 أ ، لمنع احتراق اللوحة الفولاذية الكربونية الدائمة وصهر اللوحة النحاسية ، وبالتالي تقليل صعوبة إزالة الصفيحة النحاسية ، وتقصير وقت تبريد الهواء للمسار ، لتسهيل صيانة درجة حرارة الطبقة البينية لمنع التبريد. بعد أن يمكن لكل طبقة استخدام (130 ± 15) أ ، يجب تنظيف خبث اللحام بعد لحام كل طبقة لمواصلة اللحام ؛ لحام الخصر بالسكك الحديدية: التيار 130 ~ 140 أمبير ، اللحام لأعلى من أسفل الخصر ، انتبه إلى الخبث. لحام رأس السكة: التيار 130-140 أ. بعد تثبيت منصة نقالة النحاس ، ابدأ اللحام. انتبه إلى إزالة الخبث لكل طبقة ؛ أخيرًا ، قم بإصلاح الأجزاء غير الملحومة حول خط اللحام.


Welding Rail Clips


Weihua هي شركة تصنيع رافعة رائدة تقدم منتجات وخدمات الرافعة ، والمنتجات الرئيسية: رافعة EOT ، رافعة جسرية ، رافعة المشروع ، رافعة البناء ، رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة الجيب ، رافعة الحاوية ، مكونات الرافعة ، إلخ.


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua Workshop 2


Customer Visit 1


Weihua People 3


Welding Robot 2


Expo 3


Wooden Case Packing Shipping


Sgs Ce


Iso 14001 18001


فئة المنتج : مكونات الرافعة > اكسسوارات كرين

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Kay
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Crane Components > Crane Accessories > Welding Rail Track Clips

Welding Rail Track Clips

  • $0.5
    ≥1000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

ApplicationWorkshop Crane

MaterialSteel

StructureBridge Crane

InstallationAll-Terrain Crane

Driven TypeAC

Carrying CapacityWeight Level

Running ModeMoving

FeatureAntiseptic

CertificationISO 9001:2008

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity100000 pieces

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability50000 pieces per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code84314999

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time3 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Woden Case

Welding rail clips is a steel block/plate welded on the steel support beam to fix the track rail of Overhead Crane or Gantry Crane.

Specification:

50*80*8mm

50*80*10mm

60*100*10mm

45*65*6mm


Rail Clips


Note to weld the clips?

The rails are usually made of steel with high carbon and manganese content (C = 0.5% to 0.8%, Mn = 0.6% to 1.5%). The typical material of the crane track is U71Mn steel. The welding consumables are matched with alkaline electrodes according to the principle of equal strength. Its brand is J857 (national standard E8515-G), and the coating type is low hydrogen type. Welding rod J857 must pass the re-inspection, and be dried at 350 ℃ ~ 400 for 1 hour before welding. Before welding the Crane Rail joints, the oil and rust and other contaminants in the groove and nearby should be carefully cleaned until the metal luster is exposed.


Crane Rail Clip


The height of the rail end pre-cushioned depends on the type, length and fixed condition of the rail and the ambient temperature and other factors. It is pre-advanced and the rail end is padded with copper copper plate and carbon steel plate for 30-40mm Bolts, pressure plates and other coupling parts, tighten the nut to fix the rail on the rail beam, and set at least 4 fixing points near each rail joint. After welding the bottom of the rail, loosen the pressure plate, lower the raised portion of the rail end to 20 mm, and then tighten the pressure plate nut. When welding the rail waist part, gradually reduce the height of the pad. When the rail waist part is welded, all the pads should be removed and the pressure plate should be loosened. At this time, the rail joint should have a small uplift value. During the heading process, it is decided whether to tighten the pressure plate nut again according to the condition that the rail returns to straight. In all welding processes, the deformation of the rail joint must be checked with a straight steel ruler at any time, and the height of the joint and the pressure plate should be adjusted at any time to control the deformation of the rail joint. When fixing the rail joint before welding, the gap left between the ends of the two rails is wide at the top and narrow at the bottom. The gap at the bottom of the rail shall not be less than 12 mm, nor too wide. It is generally controlled at 15-18 mm Within range. When adjusting the fixed rail joint, in addition to ensuring the size of the end gap, the ends of the two rails must be aligned, and there must be no distortion or stagger. Before welding and during welding, the center line of the two rails should be strictly checked to ensure that the position of the center line of the two rails is on the same line to prevent the bending and unevenness of the rails when the rails are welded. When welding the rail joints of the rails fixed by hook bolts, you can refer to the above method according to the specific situation and set up temporary clamps to fix the rails for welding.


Welded Crane Rail Clips


The order of welding rail joints is from bottom to top, first, rail bottom, rail waist, rail head, layer-by-layer surfacing welding, and finally repair the surrounding. The range of the two rail ends is 4o mm, and preheating is performed at the same time. The preheating and the temperature between the layers are controlled at 300 to 350 . The first layer of welding (bottoming): current 120 A ~ 130 A, to prevent the permanent carbon steel plate from burning through and melting the copper plate, thereby reducing the difficulty of removing the copper plate, shortening the air cooling time of the track, to facilitate maintenance Interlayer temperature to prevent quenching; after each layer can use (130 ± 15) A, the welding slag must be cleaned after each layer is welded to continue welding; rail waist welding: current 130 ~ 140 A, welding upward from the lower waist, Pay attention to slag. Rail head welding: current 130-140 A. After the copper pallet is installed, start welding. Pay attention to the slag removal of each layer; finally, repair the unwelded parts around the weld seam.


Welding Rail Clips


Weihua is a leading crane manufacturer providing crane products and services, main products: EOT Crane, gantry crane, Project Crane , construction crane, Electric Hoist, Jib Crane, Container Crane, and Crane Components, etc.


Weihua Office Building 1


Weihua Workshop 2


Customer Visit 1


Weihua People 3


Welding Robot 2


Expo 3


Wooden Case Packing Shipping


Sgs Ce


Iso 14001 18001


Looking for ideal Welding Rail Clips Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Welding Track Clips are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Welding Crane Rail Clips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Crane Accessories

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry