Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Laufkran > Neuer Typ Brückenkran > Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane

Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 90 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: QD FEM DIN Standard

Zertifizierung: GS, SGS, CE, ISO9001

Bedingung: Neu

Betriebsformular: Luftbetrieb + Bodenbetrieb

Maximale Hebehöhe: 20-25m

Maximales Hebegewicht: 100-150t

Main Girder Form: Doppelträger

Art: Strahl

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkoffer, Regentuch usw.

Produktivität: 600 Sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Sets Per Month

Zertifikate : ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001

HS-Code: 8426112000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Dies ist ein intelligenter Laufkran für die Handhabung von Stahlspulen in einem Lagerhaus im Hafen von Jingtang. Dieser Kran kann die Position intelligent anhand der Positionen vor Ort bestimmen, eine Kranbetriebskarte erstellen und das industrielle Steuerungssystem treibt den Kran so an, dass er automatisch gemäß den erhaltenen Anweisungen fährt. Der Kran ist mit der patentierten Anti-Pendel-Steuerungstechnologie von Weihua ausgestattet und verfügt über die unabhängige Forschung und Entwicklung präziser Positionierungssteuerungsfunktionen, um sicherzustellen, dass der gesamte Prozess des Materialhubvorgangs stabil, sicher und effizient ist.


Steel Coil Smart Crane


Systemeinführung:

Wenn Materialien in das Lager gelangen, sendet das ERP-System die Lagerortinformationen gemäß den Materialinformationen an das Bedienterminal. Nach Auswahl der Position bewegt sich der genaue Positionierkran automatisch in die Ausgangsposition und das angehobene Material in die ausgewählte Position. Nachdem alle Vorgänge abgeschlossen sind, aktualisiert das System automatisch die Ladungsstandortinformationen.


Wenn sich die Materialien außerhalb des Lagers befinden, sendet das ERP-System die ausgehenden Anweisungen an das GCP-System. Das GCP-System generiert automatisch ausgehende Aufgaben und sendet die Anweisungen an das Industriecomputersystem des Krans. Das industrielle Computersystem wählt die ausgehenden Materialien gemäß der Kranbetriebskarte aus. Der Kran fährt gemäß den Anweisungen automatisch zum angegebenen Ort, um Materialien zum Lade- und Entladebereich zu heben und das Lager auszusuchen.


Steel Coil Overhead Crane


Die Bestandsaufnahme des gesamten Systems wird durch intelligente Drohnen und Industrieroboter vervollständigt, und der gesamte Prozess wird automatisch gesteuert, um die Humanressourcen maximal zu schonen.


Die IPC-Anweisungen können nach der Analyse auch auf die Handheld-APP übertragen werden. Das APP-Steuerungsprogramm wird unabhängig von Weihua entwickelt, das effektiv mit dem IPC zusammenarbeiten kann, um die Anweisungsverarbeitungsaufgaben abzuschließen. Der Bediener kann die Anweisungsbestätigung und -übertragung über das Mobiltelefon oder das mobile Tablet durchführen, und die Bedienung ist sehr bequem.


Durch die Herstellung der Kommunikation zwischen dem Kran und dem Informationssystem werden der automatische Versand, der automatische Betrieb, die Material- und Ladungskorrespondenz und die Hubaktionskette realisiert und die automatische Betriebsfunktion wird schließlich abgeschlossen, was für den sicheren Betrieb des Krans von großer Bedeutung ist Lager und die Verbesserung des Produktionsmanagements.


Smart Warehouse Crane


Weihua ist ein führender chinesischer Kranhersteller, der alle Arten oder EOT-Krane wie Laufkrane, Portalkrane, Auslegerkrane, Aufhängungskrane, elektrische Hebezeuge, Krankomponenten usw. anbietet.


weihua-office-building-1


anti-sway-test-lab


customer-visit-1


customer-visit-7


Expo 2


Weihua People 3


Customer VisitCrane Girder For Shipping


300t Overhead Crane


Ce Bv


Sgs Ce


Homepage: https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com




Produktgruppe : Laufkran > Neuer Typ Brückenkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > New Type Overhead Crane > Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane
  • Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane

Smart Steel Coil Warehouse Crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: QD FEM DIN Standard

Certification: GS, SGS, CE, ISO9001

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Height: 20-25m

Maximum Lifting Weight: 100-150t

Main Girder Form: Double Girder

Type: Beam

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity: 600 Sets

Brand: Weihua

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200 Sets Per Month

Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001

HS Code: 8426112000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

This is a smart Overhead Crane for steel coil handling in a warehouse of Jingtang Port. This crane can intelligently divide the position according to the on-site positions, compile a crane operation map, and the industrial control system drives the crane to travel automatically according to the received instructions. The crane is equipped with Weihua's patented anti-sway control technology, and has the independent research and development of precise positioning control functions to ensure that the entire material lifting operation process is stable, safe and efficient.


Steel Coil Smart Crane


System Introduction:

When materials enter the warehouse, the ERP system pushes storage location information to the operating terminal according to the material information. After the position being selected, the precise positioning crane automatically moves to the starting position and moves the hoisted material to the selected position. After all operations are completed, the system automatically updates the cargo location information.


When the materials are out of the warehouse, the ERP system sends the outbound instructions to the GCP system. The GCP system automatically generates outbound tasks and sends the instructions to the crane industrial computer system. The industrial computer system selects the outbound materials according to the crane operation map. The crane according to the instructions automatically drive to the designated location to lift materials to the loading and unloading area, and pick out the warehouse.


Steel Coil Overhead Crane


The inventory of the entire system is completed by intelligent drones and industrial robots, and the whole process is automatically controlled to save human resources to the maximum.


The IPC instructions can also be pushed to the handheld APP after analysis. The APP control program is independently developed by Weihua, which can effectively cooperate with the IPC to complete the instruction processing tasks. The operator can complete the instruction confirmation and transmission through the mobile phone or mobile tablet, and the operation is very convenient.


By establishing the communication between the crane and the information system, automatic dispatching, automatic operation, material and cargo correspondence, and lifting action chain are realized, and the automatic operation function is finally completed, which is of great significance to the safe operation of the warehouse and the improvement of production management level.


Smart Warehouse Crane


weihua-office-building-1


anti-sway-test-lab


customer-visit-1


customer-visit-7


Expo 2


Weihua People 3


Customer VisitCrane Girder For Shipping


300t Overhead Crane


Ce Bv


Sgs Ce


Homepage: https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com




Looking for ideal Steel Coil Warehouse Overhead Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Coil Overhead Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Smart Overhead Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Overhead Crane > New Type Overhead Crane

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Kay
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry