Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Portalkran > Neuer Typ-Portalkran > Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
  • Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
  • Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
  • Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
  • Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem
  • Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem

Intelligentes Lagerhebesystem

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 80 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: WH

Zertifizierung: SGS, CE, ISO9001, Andere

Bedingung: Neu

Maximales Hebegewicht: 20-50t

Maximale Hebehöhe: 15-20m

Betriebsformular: Fernbedienung

Art: Andere

Main Girder Form: Doppelträger

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkoffer, Regentuch usw.

Produktivität: 100 Sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 Sets Per Month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 8426193000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Weihua fertigte mehrere Präzisionspositionierkrane mit Gn = 20 t und S = 18 m für ein intelligentes Lager in Wuxi, China. Teilen Sie die Position nach den Positionen vor Ort, erstellen Sie eine Kranbetriebskarte, und das industrielle Steuerungssystem treibt den Kran so an, dass er automatisch gemäß den erhaltenen Anweisungen fährt. Der Kran ist mit der patentierten Anti-Pendel-Steuerungstechnologie von Weihua ausgestattet und verfügt über die unabhängige Forschung und Entwicklung präziser Positionierungssteuerungsfunktionen, um sicherzustellen, dass der gesamte Prozess des Materialhubvorgangs stabil, sicher und effizient ist.


Intelligent Warehouse Lifting System


Systemeinführung:

Wenn Materialien in das Lager gelangen, sendet das ERP-System die Lagerortinformationen gemäß den Materialinformationen an das Bedienterminal. Nach Auswahl der Position bewegt sich der genaue Positionierkran automatisch in die Ausgangsposition und das angehobene Material in die ausgewählte Position. Nachdem alle Vorgänge abgeschlossen sind, aktualisiert das System automatisch die Ladungsstandortinformationen.


Wenn sich die Materialien außerhalb des Lagers befinden, sendet das ERP-System die ausgehenden Anweisungen an das GCP-System. Das GCP-System generiert automatisch ausgehende Aufgaben und sendet die Anweisungen an das Industriecomputersystem des Krans. Das industrielle Computersystem wählt die ausgehenden Materialien gemäß der Kranbetriebskarte aus. Der Kran fährt gemäß den Anweisungen automatisch zum angegebenen Ort, um Materialien zum Lade- und Entladebereich zu heben und das Lager auszusuchen.


Intelligent Warehouse Crane


Die Bestandsaufnahme des gesamten Systems wird durch intelligente Drohnen und Industrieroboter vervollständigt, und der gesamte Prozess wird automatisch gesteuert, um die Humanressourcen maximal zu schonen.


Die IPC-Anweisungen können nach der Analyse auch auf die Handheld-APP übertragen werden. Das APP-Steuerungsprogramm wird unabhängig von Weihua entwickelt, das effektiv mit dem IPC zusammenarbeiten kann, um die Anweisungsverarbeitungsaufgaben abzuschließen. Der Bediener kann die Anweisungsbestätigung und -übertragung über das Mobiltelefon oder das mobile Tablet durchführen, und die Bedienung ist sehr bequem.


Durch die Herstellung der Kommunikation zwischen dem Kran und dem Informationssystem werden der automatische Versand, der automatische Betrieb, die Material- und Frachtkorrespondenz und die Hubaktionskette realisiert und die automatische Betriebsfunktion endgültig abgeschlossen, was für den sicheren Betrieb des Krans von großer Bedeutung ist Lager und die Verbesserung des Produktionsmanagements.


Weihua People


Weihua ist ein führender Kranhersteller in China, der Laufkrane, Portalkrane, elektrische Hebezeuge, Auslegerkrane, Aufhängungskrane, Halbportalkrane usw. anbietet.


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 1


Customer Visit 8


Expo 3


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Gantry Crane Shipping


Iso 14001 18001


Ce Bv


Homepage: https // www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com


Produktgruppe : Portalkran > Neuer Typ-Portalkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Gantry Crane > New Type Gantry Crane > Intelligent Warehouse Lifting System

Intelligent Warehouse Lifting System

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
80 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Maximum Lifting Height15-20m

Operation FormRemote Control

TypeOther

Main Girder FormDouble Girder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity100 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability30 Sets Per Month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426193000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time80 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Wooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Weihua made several Gn = 20t, S = 18m precision positioning cranes for an intelligent warehouse in Wuxi, China. Divide the position according to the on-site positions, compile a crane operation map, and the industrial control system drives the crane to travel automatically according to the received instructions. The crane is equipped with Weihua's patented anti-sway control technology, and has the independent research and development of precise positioning control functions to ensure that the entire material lifting operation process is stable, safe and efficient.


Intelligent Warehouse Lifting System


System Introduction:

When materials enter the warehouse, the ERP system pushes storage location information to the operating terminal according to the material information. After the position being selected, the precise positioning crane automatically moves to the starting position and moves the hoisted material to the selected position. After all operations are completed, the system automatically updates the cargo location information.


When the materials are out of the warehouse, the ERP system sends the outbound instructions to the GCP system. The GCP system automatically generates outbound tasks and sends the instructions to the crane industrial computer system. The industrial computer system selects the outbound materials according to the crane operation map. The crane according to the instructions automatically drive to the designated location to lift materials to the loading and unloading area, and pick out the warehouse.


Intelligent Warehouse Crane


The inventory of the entire system is completed by intelligent drones and industrial robots, and the whole process is automatically controlled to save human resources to the maximum.


The IPC instructions can also be pushed to the handheld APP after analysis. The APP control program is independently developed by Weihua, which can effectively cooperate with the IPC to complete the instruction processing tasks. The operator can complete the instruction confirmation and transmission through the mobile phone or mobile tablet, and the operation is very convenient.


By establishing the communication between the crane and the information system, automatic dispatching, automatic operation, material and cargo correspondence, and lifting action chain are realized, and the automatic operation function is finally completed, which is of great significance to the safe operation of the warehouse and the improvement of production management level.


Weihua People


Weihua is a China leading crane manufacturer providing Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Electric Hoist, Jib Crane, Suspension Crane, Semi-Gantry Crane, etc.


Weihua Workshop 1


Weihua Factory


Welding Robot


Weihua People 1


Customer Visit 8


Expo 3


Shipping Gantry Crane Girder


Gantry Crane Shipping


Iso 14001 18001


Ce Bv


Homepage: https//www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Intelligent Warehouse Lifting Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart Warehouse Lifting System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Warehouse Crane System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Gantry Crane > New Type Gantry Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry