Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Kay Mr. Kay
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-371-55680119 E-mail :weihua@craneweihua.com
Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
  • Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
  • Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
  • Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
  • Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent
  • Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent

Pont roulant sans pilote intelligent

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 180000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 90 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: WH

Certification: GS, RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001, Autre

Condition: Nouveau

Forme d'opération: Cabine

Hauteur maximale de levage: <10m

Maximum Lifting Weight: 20-50t

Forme de la poutre principale: Autre

Type: Métallurgique

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois, chiffon de pluie, etc.

productivité: 300 Sets

marque: Weihua

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 Sets Per Month

Certificats : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

Code SH: 8426112000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit

Le Centre de recherche sur les technologies d'ingénierie de site intelligent du Guangxi a été officiellement dévoilé au sein du Guangxi Construction Engineering Group. Le centre utilise la gestion des mégadonnées et des applications intégrées, et est une usine sans pilote dans l'industrie de la construction. Weihua fournit 6 grues sans pilote intelligentes pour l'usine sans pilote et devient un élément important de l'intégration profonde d'Internet + Smart Manufacturing et de l'industrie de la construction. Le projet est également la première application de levage intelligent et auxiliaire sans pilote dans l'industrie de la construction. La livraison réussie marque la nouvelle solution intelligente de construction et de transport pour l'industrie de la construction chinoise.


Intelligent Unmanned Overhead Crane


La grue sans pilote intelligente pour l'industrie de la construction, développée indépendamment par Weihua Group, est personnalisée pour l'industrie de la construction de type assemblage. Il peut réaliser l'identification et le remplacement automatiques de divers types d'épandeurs, le chargement et le déchargement automatiques de matériaux de construction tels que les bobines de fil et les tuyaux filetés et le chargement et le transport de plaques structurales semi-finies.


La grue présente les caractéristiques fonctionnelles suivantes: identification et remplacement automatiques de divers types d'épandeurs, manipulation automatique de la structure en tôle, empilage automatique des bobines de fil et palettisation automatique des barres d'armature groupées.


Intelligent Unmanned Factory Crane


Weihua suit la tendance de l'époque, a toujours dirigé le développement de l'industrie du levage. Vert, intelligent, personnalisé et en réseau comme direction de développement, il fait des efforts dans la production intelligente, les produits intelligents et les services intelligents. Elle a développé un système anti-balancement de grue, un système de contrôle de grue intelligent et un système de positionnement automatique de grue avec des droits de propriété intellectuelle indépendants, ce qui offre une puissante garantie pour l'automatisation et l'intelligence de la manutention des matériaux.


À l'avenir, Weihua continuera à innover dans la recherche et le développement, à fournir des solutions de manutention plus humanisées et intelligentes pour diverses industries et à aider à un fonctionnement plus intelligent des usines sans pilote.


Intelligent Overhead Crane


Weihua est un important fabricant de grues fournissant des ponts roulants, des grues à portique, des palans électriques, des grues de projet, des grues de métallurgie et des composants de grues, etc.


Unmanned Overhead Crane


Smart Unmanned Overhead Crane


Weihua People


Weihua Crane Project


Welding Robot 1


Expo 1


Weihua People 6


Welding Robot 2


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Loadling


Ce Bv


Sgs Iso9001


Page d'accueil: https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

Courriel: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com



Groupes de Produits : Pont roulant > Grue de l'industrie de la métallurgie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Kay
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-371-55680119 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Henan Weihua Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > Metallurgy Industry Crane > Intelligent Unmanned Overhead Crane

Intelligent Unmanned Overhead Crane

  • $180000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.WH

BrandWeihua

CertificationOther

ConditionNew

Operation FormCabin

Maximum Lifting Height<10m

Maximum Lifting Weight20-50t

Main Girder FormOther

TypeMetallurgical

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Productivity300 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability80 Sets Per Month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code8426112000

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time90 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Wooden Case, Rain Cloth, etc.

Guangxi Intelligent Site Engineering Technology Research Center was officially unveiled in Guangxi Construction Engineering Group. The center uses big data management and integrated application, and is an Unmanned Factory in the construction industry. Weihua provides 6 intelligent unmanned cranes for the Unmanned Factory and become an important part of the deep integration of Internet+Smart Manufacturing and the construction industry. The project is also the first application of intelligent lifting and unmanned auxiliary in the construction industry. The successful delivery marks the new construction and transportation intelligent solution for the Chinese construction industry.


Intelligent Unmanned Overhead Crane


The intelligent unmanned crane for the construction industry independently developed by Weihua Group is customized for the assembly-type construction industry. It can realize automatic identification and replacement of various types of spreaders, automatic loading and unloading of building materials such as wire coils and threaded pipes and loading and transportation of semi-finished structural plates.


The crane has the following functional features: automatic identification and replacement of various types of spreaders, automatic handling of the sheet structure, automatic stacking of the wire coils, and automatic palletizing of bundled rebars.


Intelligent Unmanned Factory Crane


Weihua keeps up with the trend of the times, has always led the development of the lifting industry. With green, intelligent, customized and networked as the development direction, it is making efforts in intelligent production, intelligent products and intelligent services. It has developed crane anti-sway system, intelligent crane control system and automatic crane positioning system with independent intellectual property rights, which provides a powerful guarantee for the automation and intelligentization of material handling.


In the future, Weihua will continue to innovate in research and development, provide more humanized and intelligent handling solutions for various industries, and help more intelligent operation of unmanned factories.


Intelligent Overhead Crane


Weihua is a leading crane manufacturer providing Overhead Crane, Gantry Crane, Electric Hoist, Project Crane, metallurgy crane, and Crane Components, etc.


Unmanned Overhead Crane


Smart Unmanned Overhead Crane


Weihua People


Weihua Crane Project


Welding Robot 1


Expo 1


Weihua People 6


Welding Robot 2


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Loadling


Ce Bv


Sgs Iso9001


Homepage: https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com



Looking for ideal Unmanned Overhead Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Unmanned Factory Overhead Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Overhead Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Overhead Crane > Metallurgy Industry Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry