Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kay Mr. Kay
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-371-55680119 Электронная Почта:weihua@craneweihua.com
Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор
Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор
Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор
  • Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор
  • Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор
  • Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор

Points-Line Mesh Gear Редуктор

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: DZLY

заявка: машины, морской, Сельскохозяйственная техника

твердость: Затвердевшая поверхность зуба

Монтаж: Горизонтальный тип

раскладка: коаксиальный

Форма механизма: Цилиндрическая передача

шаг: бесступенчатый

Тип: Редуктор

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Воден Кейс

производительность: 1000 Sets

марка: Weihua

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 500 sets per month

Сертификаты : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 84314999

Порт: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Компания Weihua разработала и произвела редуктор с зубчатой ​​зацеплением DZLY180-18. Согласно результатам испытаний, твердозубый цилиндрический зубчатый редуктор, использующий технологию точечного зацепления, имеет характеристики низкого шума, высокой пропускной способности, малого объема и длительного срока службы по сравнению с традиционным редуктором, который достиг международного передового уровня.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


Твердозубый цилиндрический зубчатый редуктор с технологией точечного зацепления имеет увеличение нагрузки на 31% по сравнению с обычным твердозубым цилиндрическим зубчатым редуктором, достигая мощности 55 кВт на 1000 об / мин. По сравнению с замедлением поверхности мягкого зуба из стали 45 # он имеет небольшие размеры, малый вес и большую грузоподъемность. Испытание показывает, что шум без нагрузки (включая окружающий шум) составляет 76 дБ (децибел), что на 5 ~ 10 дБ (дБ) ниже, чем у эквивалентного обычного эвольвентного зубчатого редуктора, и шум уменьшается с увеличением нагрузки , В случае одинаковой грузоподъемности этот тип редуктора может использоваться с той же моделью, с той же функцией и низкой стоимостью.


320t Crane Reducer


Основные редукторы компании: новый редуктор с твердым зубом серии H и новая серия K, мотор-редуктор серии F с усовершенствованным уровнем QY, кран серии QJ с твердым зубом, машина для замедления поверхности со средним твердым зубом. В 2013 году мы разработали серию облегченных редукторов для кранов европейского образца, которые отвечают потребностям крановой промышленности в высокоточных редукторах. В то же время мы также производим различные типы цилиндрических зубчатых редукторов для жестких поверхностей. Редуктор поверхности зуба, планетарный редуктор, подходящий для подъемной промышленности и общих нужд промышленности. В то же время мы также можем взять на себя разработку и производство различных типов нестандартных редукторов.


320t Crane Gear Box


Помимо мостового крана и козлового крана, Weihua также поставляет детали крана, включая механические части (например, колесо, муфту, направляющие, блок крюка, трос и т. Д. ), Электрические части (т. Е. Двигатель, редуктор, стержень проводника, подвеску, электрический блок). , кабель и т. д. ) и другие аксессуары крана.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Домашняя страница: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

Электронная почта: weihua (at) craneweihua (точка) com


Группа Продуктов : Компоненты крана > Механические части

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Crane Components > Mechanical Parts > Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.DZLY

BrandWeihua

ApplicationAgricultural Machinery

HardnessHardened Tooth Surface

InstallationHorizontal Type

LayoutCoaxial

Gear ShapeCylindrical Gear

StepStepless

TypeGear Reducer

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity1000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability500 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code84314999

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

Weihua designed and produced DZLY180-18 points-line meshing geared reducer. According to the test, the hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer adopting the point-line meshing technology has the characteristics of low noise, strong carrying capacity, small volume and long service life compared with the traditional reducer, which has reached the international advanced level.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


The hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer with point-line meshing technology has a 31% increase in load capacity compared to a conventional hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer, achieving a power of 55 kW per 1000 rpm. Compared with the soft tooth surface deceleration of 45# steel, it is small in size, light in weight and strong in load carrying capacity. The test shows that the no-load noise (including ambient noise) is 76dB (decibel), which is 5~10dB(dB) lower than that of the equivalent ordinary involute gear reducer, and the noise is reduced with the increase of the load. In the case of the same carrying capacity, this type of reducer can be used with the same model, with the same function and low cost.


320t Crane Reducer


The company's main reducers are: new H series hard tooth surface reducer and new K series, F series gear reducer motor, with advanced level QY, QJ series crane with hard tooth surface, medium hard tooth surface deceleration machine. In 2013, we have developed a series of lightweight reducer series products for European-style cranes, which meet the needs of the crane industry for high-precision reducer products. At the same time, we also produce various types of cylindrical gear reducers for hard-toothed surfaces. Tooth surface reducer, planetary gear reducer, suitable for lifting industry and general industry needs. At the same time, we can also undertake the design and production of various types of non-standard reducer.


320t Crane Gear Box


Besides Overhead Crane and Gantry Crane, Weihua also provide crane parts including Mechanical Parts (ie. wheel, coupling, rails, hook block, wire rope, etc.), Electric Parts (ie. motor, reducer, conductor bar, pendant, electric box, cable, etc.) and other Crane Accessories.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Crane Gear Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Points-Line Meshing Reducer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crane Gear Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Mechanical Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry