Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kay Mr. Kay
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-371-55680119 E-Mail-Adresse:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran-Komponenten > Mechanische Teile > Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
  • Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
  • Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer
  • Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: DZLY

Anwendung: Maschinen, Marine, Landwirtschaftliche Maschinen

Härte: Gehärtete Zahnoberfläche

Installation: Horizontale Art

Layout: Koaxial

Gear Form: Zylindrischer Zahnrad

Schritt: Stufenlos

Art: Gear Reducer

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woden Fall

Produktivität: 1000 Sets

Marke: Weihua

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets per month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS-Code: 84314999

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Weihua entwarf und produzierte DZLY180-18 Punktlinien-Eingriffsgetriebe. Dem Test zufolge weist der hartzahnige zylindrische Untersetzungsgetriebe, der die Point-Line-Meshing-Technologie verwendet, die Eigenschaften eines geringen Geräuschpegels, einer hohen Tragfähigkeit, eines geringen Volumens und einer langen Lebensdauer im Vergleich zu dem herkömmlichen Untersetzungsgetriebe auf, das das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau erreicht hat.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


Das hartzahnige zylindrische Untersetzungsgetriebe mit Point-Line-Meshing-Technologie hat eine um 31% höhere Tragfähigkeit im Vergleich zu einem herkömmlichen zahnförmigen zahnradgetriebenen Untersetzungsgetriebe mit einer Leistung von 55 kW pro 1000 U / min. Verglichen mit der Verzögerung der weichen Zahnoberfläche von 45 # Stahl ist es klein, leicht und stark tragfähig. Der Test zeigt, dass das Leerlaufgeräusch (einschließlich Umgebungsgeräusch) 76 dB (Dezibel) beträgt, was 5 bis 10 dB (dB) niedriger ist als das des entsprechenden gewöhnlichen Evolventengetriebes, und das Geräusch mit zunehmender Last verringert wird . Bei gleicher Tragfähigkeit kann dieser Reduzierertyp mit demselben Modell, derselben Funktion und geringen Kosten verwendet werden.


320t Crane Reducer


Die wichtigsten Reduzierstücke des Unternehmens sind: neuer Untersetzungsgetriebe der H-Serie und neuer Getriebeminderungsmotor der F-Serie der K-Serie mit QY, Kran der QJ-Serie mit harter Zahnoberfläche, mittelharte Verzögerungsmaschine für die Zahnoberfläche. Im Jahr 2013 haben wir eine Reihe von Produkten für leichte Reduzierstücke für Krane im europäischen Stil entwickelt, die die Anforderungen der Kranindustrie an hochpräzise Reduzierprodukte erfüllen. Gleichzeitig produzieren wir auch verschiedene Arten von zylindrischen Untersetzungsgetrieben für hartverzahnte Oberflächen. Zahnoberflächenreduzierer, Planetengetriebe, geeignet für die Hebeindustrie und allgemeine Industriebedürfnisse. Gleichzeitig können wir auch verschiedene Arten von nicht standardmäßigen Reduzierstücken entwerfen und herstellen.


320t Crane Gear Box


Neben Laufkran und Portalkran bietet Weihua auch Kranteile an, darunter mechanische Teile (z. B. Rad, Kupplung, Schienen, Hakenblock, Drahtseil usw. ), elektrische Teile (z. B. Motor, Reduzierstück, Leiterstange, Anhänger, Elektrokasten) , Kabel usw. ) und anderes Kranzubehör.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E-Mail: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com


Produktgruppe : Kran-Komponenten > Mechanische Teile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Kay
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Crane Components > Mechanical Parts > Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.DZLY

BrandWeihua

ApplicationAgricultural Machinery

HardnessHardened Tooth Surface

InstallationHorizontal Type

LayoutCoaxial

Gear ShapeCylindrical Gear

StepStepless

TypeGear Reducer

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity1000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability500 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code84314999

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

Weihua designed and produced DZLY180-18 points-line meshing geared reducer. According to the test, the hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer adopting the point-line meshing technology has the characteristics of low noise, strong carrying capacity, small volume and long service life compared with the traditional reducer, which has reached the international advanced level.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


The hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer with point-line meshing technology has a 31% increase in load capacity compared to a conventional hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer, achieving a power of 55 kW per 1000 rpm. Compared with the soft tooth surface deceleration of 45# steel, it is small in size, light in weight and strong in load carrying capacity. The test shows that the no-load noise (including ambient noise) is 76dB (decibel), which is 5~10dB(dB) lower than that of the equivalent ordinary involute gear reducer, and the noise is reduced with the increase of the load. In the case of the same carrying capacity, this type of reducer can be used with the same model, with the same function and low cost.


320t Crane Reducer


The company's main reducers are: new H series hard tooth surface reducer and new K series, F series gear reducer motor, with advanced level QY, QJ series crane with hard tooth surface, medium hard tooth surface deceleration machine. In 2013, we have developed a series of lightweight reducer series products for European-style cranes, which meet the needs of the crane industry for high-precision reducer products. At the same time, we also produce various types of cylindrical gear reducers for hard-toothed surfaces. Tooth surface reducer, planetary gear reducer, suitable for lifting industry and general industry needs. At the same time, we can also undertake the design and production of various types of non-standard reducer.


320t Crane Gear Box


Besides Overhead Crane and Gantry Crane, Weihua also provide crane parts including Mechanical Parts (ie. wheel, coupling, rails, hook block, wire rope, etc.), Electric Parts (ie. motor, reducer, conductor bar, pendant, electric box, cable, etc.) and other Crane Accessories.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Crane Gear Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Points-Line Meshing Reducer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crane Gear Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Mechanical Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry