التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Kay Mr. Kay
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-371-55680119 الالكتروني:weihua@craneweihua.com
مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط
مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط
مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط
  • مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط
  • مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط
  • مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط

مخفض ترس شبكة النقاط

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: DZLY

الوضعية: مجموعة آلات, بحري, الآلات الزراعية

صلابة: تصلب سطح الأسنان

التركيب: نوع أفقي

نسق: متحد المحور

شكل جير: أسطواني والعتاد

خطوة: ستبليس

اكتب: المخفض

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حالة Woden

إنتاجية: 1000 Sets

علامة تجارية: Weihua

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500 sets per month

الشهادات: ISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 84314999

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

صمم Weihua وأنتج DZLY180-18 مخفض شبكة الربط الموجه. وفقًا للاختبار ، يتميز مخفض التروس الأسطواني ذي الأسنان الصلبة باستخدام تقنية الربط الشبكي النقطي بخصائص الضوضاء المنخفضة ، والقدرة الاستيعابية القوية ، والحجم الصغير ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل مقارنةً بالمخفض التقليدي ، الذي وصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


إن مخفض التروس الأسطواني ذو الأسنان الصلبة مع تقنية الربط الشبكي النقطي لديه زيادة بنسبة 31 ٪ في سعة التحميل مقارنة بمخفض التروس الأسطواني ذي الأسنان الصلبة ، مما يحقق قوة 55 كيلوواط لكل 1000 دورة في الدقيقة. بالمقارنة مع تباطؤ سطح الأسنان الناعم من الفولاذ 45 # ، فهو صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن وقوي في قدرة تحمل الحمل. يُظهر الاختبار أن ضوضاء عدم التحميل (بما في ذلك الضوضاء المحيطة) هي 76 ديسيبل (ديسيبل) ، وهي أقل من ضجيج مخفض التروس العادي ذي التروس العادي 5 ~ 10 ديسيبل ، ويتم تقليل الضوضاء مع زيادة الحمل . في حالة نفس القدرة الاستيعابية ، يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المخفض مع نفس النموذج ، مع نفس الوظيفة والتكلفة المنخفضة.


320t Crane Reducer


المخفضات الرئيسية للشركة هي: مخفض سطح صلب جديد من سلسلة H وسلسلة K جديدة ، محرك مخفض تروس من سلسلة F ، مع رافعة QY من المستوى المتقدم ، سلسلة QJ مع سطح الأسنان الصلب ، آلة تباطؤ سطح الأسنان الصلبة المتوسطة. في عام 2013 ، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من منتجات سلسلة مخفضات خفيفة الوزن للرافعات ذات الطراز الأوروبي ، والتي تلبي احتياجات صناعة الرافعة لمنتجات المخفض عالية الدقة. في الوقت نفسه ، ننتج أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من مخفضات التروس الأسطوانية للأسطح ذات الأسنان الصلبة. مخفض سطح الأسنان ، مخفض التروس الكوكبي ، مناسب لرفع الصناعة واحتياجات الصناعة العامة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكننا أيضًا تصميم وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المخفض غير القياسي.


320t Crane Gear Box


إلى جانب الرافعة العلوية ورافعة جسرية ، توفر Weihua أيضًا أجزاء رافعة بما في ذلك الأجزاء الميكانيكية (مثل العجلة ، والاقتران ، والقضبان ، وكتلة الخطاف ، والحبل السلكي ، وما إلى ذلك ) ، والأجزاء الكهربائية (أي المحرك ، والمخفض ، وقضيب الموصل ، والعلبة ، والصندوق الكهربائي ، والكابلات ، وما إلى ذلك ) وغيرها من ملحقات الرافعة.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


الصفحة الرئيسية: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

البريد الإلكتروني: weihua (at) craneweihua (dot) com


فئة المنتج : مكونات الرافعة > الأجزاء الميكانيكية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Kay
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kay Mr. Kay
What can I do for you?
+8615093392066
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-150-93392066 Email:weihua@craneweihua.com
Home > Products > Crane Components > Mechanical Parts > Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Points-Line Meshing Gear Reducer

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.DZLY

BrandWeihua

ApplicationAgricultural Machinery

HardnessHardened Tooth Surface

InstallationHorizontal Type

LayoutCoaxial

Gear ShapeCylindrical Gear

StepStepless

TypeGear Reducer

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWoden Case

Productivity1000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability500 sets per month

CertificateISO 9001 ISO 14001 OHSAS 18001 GB/T 19001-2008/ISO 9001: 2008

HS Code84314999

PortQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Woden Case

Weihua designed and produced DZLY180-18 points-line meshing geared reducer. According to the test, the hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer adopting the point-line meshing technology has the characteristics of low noise, strong carrying capacity, small volume and long service life compared with the traditional reducer, which has reached the international advanced level.


Points Line Meshing Gear Reducer


The hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer with point-line meshing technology has a 31% increase in load capacity compared to a conventional hard-toothed cylindrical gear reducer, achieving a power of 55 kW per 1000 rpm. Compared with the soft tooth surface deceleration of 45# steel, it is small in size, light in weight and strong in load carrying capacity. The test shows that the no-load noise (including ambient noise) is 76dB (decibel), which is 5~10dB(dB) lower than that of the equivalent ordinary involute gear reducer, and the noise is reduced with the increase of the load. In the case of the same carrying capacity, this type of reducer can be used with the same model, with the same function and low cost.


320t Crane Reducer


The company's main reducers are: new H series hard tooth surface reducer and new K series, F series gear reducer motor, with advanced level QY, QJ series crane with hard tooth surface, medium hard tooth surface deceleration machine. In 2013, we have developed a series of lightweight reducer series products for European-style cranes, which meet the needs of the crane industry for high-precision reducer products. At the same time, we also produce various types of cylindrical gear reducers for hard-toothed surfaces. Tooth surface reducer, planetary gear reducer, suitable for lifting industry and general industry needs. At the same time, we can also undertake the design and production of various types of non-standard reducer.


320t Crane Gear Box


Besides Overhead Crane and Gantry Crane, Weihua also provide crane parts including Mechanical Parts (ie. wheel, coupling, rails, hook block, wire rope, etc.), Electric Parts (ie. motor, reducer, conductor bar, pendant, electric box, cable, etc.) and other Crane Accessories.


Overhead Crane Reducer


Weihua People


Weihua People 1


Welding Robot 1


Expo 3


Wooden Case Shift


Overhead Crane Girder Shipping


Sgs Iso9001


Sgs Ce


Homepage: http://www.weihuacraneglobal.com

https://www.weihuacranefactory.com

E--mail: weihua(at)craneweihua(dot)com


Looking for ideal Crane Gear Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Points-Line Meshing Reducer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crane Gear Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane Components > Mechanical Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Kay
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry